patsy_sg 1 Report post Posted August 16, 2008 Wow now i got 2 part time caregiver to look after my little devil liao, 1 is patsy_sg and BunBun Can plan for a small holiday with my wife le sure sure!!! you leave her here full time also can! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted August 17, 2008 Wah, I no fight with patsy over this. lol. Cos Im working full time leh, no maid at home too. sure sure!!! you leave her here full time also can! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
patsy_sg 1 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 Wah, I no fight with patsy over this. lol. Cos Im working full time leh, no maid at home too. hehe i also work full time but have a helper at home... give her something to do! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stevetang 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 hehe i also work full time but have a helper at home... give her something to do! Than me can relax a few days liao hehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2008 Wow now i got 2 part time caregiver to look after my little devil liao, 1 is patsy_sg and BunBun Can plan for a small holiday with my wife le wahaha. i dun mine being ur 3rd part time caregiver wor. so cute ur princess. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stevetang 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 wahaha. i dun mine being ur 3rd part time caregiver wor. so cute ur princess. 1 ppl, 1 day than i have 3 days off liao Than i can go for a short trip with my wife le Yeah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 1 ppl, 1 day than i have 3 days off liao Than i can go for a short trip with my wife le Yeah.. haha. ok. send her to my place. so cute, i bet i'll have fun with her Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 Hi steve, Sure hv.ID themselve also dnt knw hw to DIY in the end get contractor to do ti for them tat why they mark the cost veri high. Perhap you can tell me * wat size you want? * Wat graphic you wish to print? spam chop chop... me oso looking for such wall mural, can advise the cost too? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stevetang 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 spam chop chop... me oso looking for such wall mural, can advise the cost too? U can PM atpin02, he does part time mural wall designer. As i didn't engage him so not sure of the price. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
atpin02 0 Report post Posted September 22, 2008 Here i cme.Wanna see sample of wall mural using large format printer.I live @ 436B xx level.My hse hv one abt 3.6m x 2.2m.Can call my hp 98327826.But dnt call me for fun.Hv many high res pic to let u chose coz im a designer.Hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
atpin02 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2008 hi, Im back with reno 60% complete.Left kitchen & some lighting connection......... Very dusty n dirty.Shd b ready by nxt mth.Here we go Bar counter http://img258.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img0172ww1.jpg View frm MBR http://img184.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img0175zt7.jpg 3 pillars main entrance String curtain coming soon http://img184.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img0182xo0.jpg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stevetang 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 hi, Im back with reno 60% complete.Left kitchen & some lighting connection......... Very dusty n dirty.Shd b ready by nxt mth.Here we go Bar counter http://img258.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img0172ww1.jpg View frm MBR http://img184.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img0175zt7.jpg 3 pillars main entrance String curtain coming soon http://img184.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img0182xo0.jpg Wowow Ur house very nicely done up. colors theme in black and white very daring color but very nice LOVE IT Can show some pics on the wall mural?? So tat ppl can see how beautiful is the wall mural u have. Tks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lawry 3 Report post Posted February 9, 2010 Steve, do you still happen to have the quotation for your concrete kitchen sink setup? I've plans to remake that area, it's quite a mess now, calculating how much I'm gonna end up spending. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites