stevetang 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 Hi Steve, your house look very nice and all those features wall and decoration! You know something, my wall already started to have pencil drawing! Thanks for my kids!!! That is why my reno is kept to the min. I am waiting for this to happen and its happened! Heart pain! Ya lor, mine too even when haven move in already have. Thanks to my eldest daughter la, my wife was so That day when cleaning the house, little devil go and draw something on her pinky wall, using her choclate she is holding. My wife her, till she run ard the house, lucky oni choclate still can wash away. Can imagine when move in... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 Ha Steve...guess that is the reason why young couples dont want to have any kids around! Mess up everything. Even my living room is stuff with toys! And my PC monitor also got pencil marks too! Though I am angry but come to think of it, they are just a small kid lah. I cane them, I talk nicely to him, I talk harsh harsh to them....in the end, still the same. I give up. Better buy a can of white paint and standby! ha! HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stevetang 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 Ha Steve...guess that is the reason why young couples dont want to have any kids around! Mess up everything. Even my living room is stuff with toys! And my PC monitor also got pencil marks too! Though I am angry but come to think of it, they are just a small kid lah. I cane them, I talk nicely to him, I talk harsh harsh to them....in the end, still the same. I give up. Better buy a can of white paint and standby! ha! HAPPY Sure u want can accomodate my little devil for 1 week, i sure let her go man. That time i left her with my mother house for 1 day, my mum also cant tahan her man. Kids in end are still kids, tat why i rather play with her than cane her. teach her through play easier, as when she write or scratch my things than i bring her precious toys and write on it also. Than she will know that wat will happen if she do tat to my things. HAHA... But in the end burn a hole in my pocket. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 Hey stevetang, no worries about that. Good things are worth waiting & sharing right? You have a very good & responsible ID there. Haha but your daughter got a very angelic smile, I think when she grow up, she be less of a devil at home but more of a devil at stealing hearts among the male population.I suspect this part you will worry most than her growing years. As a parent, its a great joy seeing the kids grow up, never mind the mischief. BunBun, So sorry to keep u waiting so long. As i busy with my studies, lucky my ID(Gina) have done a excellent job for my new house. My little devil, can kill me looking after her. Now start to bully her sister liao, cant imagine when both of them old enough to fight how man.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
patsy_sg 1 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 I'll be very glad, if someone can handle her for 1 week. than me and my wife can go for holiday liao. gimme gimme gimmee!!!!! i miss having a baby in the house!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stevetang 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 Hey stevetang, no worries about that. Good things are worth waiting & sharing right? You have a very good & responsible ID there. Haha but your daughter got a very angelic smile, I think when she grow up, she be less of a devil at home but more of a devil at stealing hearts among the male population.I suspect this part you will worry most than her growing years. As a parent, its a great joy seeing the kids grow up, never mind the mischief. Ya me think so too, lucky to have engaged Classic design as my reno ID and have to thanks HAPPY for tat as he is the 1 who recommended gina to me. My wife also have the same thoughts as u, think women "think alike". But i do enjoy her mischievous time too, as its also bring me back to my younger days. Made me think i'm still young. hehe.. I always tell my wife, when the little devil grow than we think of wat to do, now we just enjoy the precious moments in bringing her up. And the happy moments as a family. gimme gimme gimmee!!!!! i miss having a baby in the house!! U sure?? PM me ur address and i bring her to ur house, than i can relax for few days But to let u know, she is no longer a baby hor, she now 4yrs old. Wait she create a havoc in ur house than .... you will me to bring her back. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 wah ur daughter really cute cant tell she is a devil man 4 years old gal pick up things really fast hor we got the same surname!! anyway nice wardrobes u have there really well done Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
patsy_sg 1 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 U sure?? PM me ur address and i bring her to ur house, than i can relax for few days But to let u know, she is no longer a baby hor, she now 4yrs old. Wait she create a havoc in ur house than .... you will me to bring her back. Definitely!!! just don't blame me if she goes back to you knowing new tricks he he he Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stevetang 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 wah ur daughter really cute cant tell she is a devil man 4 years old gal pick up things really fast hor we got the same surname!! anyway nice wardrobes u have there really well done Looks can be deceiving, but have to say she really pick up thing fast. Wow 500 years ago, we may be family Thanks Smart Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 500 years?? haha maybe 1 century ago for all you know hee no problems will drop in from time to time Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 You know of this ancient practice in ancient china where a baby whom have learnt to crawl, will be shown a few items like a spoon, book, car and etc which is placed before the baby from a distance. If the baby picks a spoon for eg, its the gift of gab. Or if a book, its saying the baby will become very smart. I think the reference like this is akin to your little devil picking things up quickly. Lol if you need babysitting service on weekends when you need time off with your wife, keke how about bring her to me, i babysit for a fee u know? :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2008 wah after working so jialat still got strength ah no need pay lao gong le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stevetang 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2008 You know of this ancient practice in ancient china where a baby whom have learnt to crawl, will be shown a few items like a spoon, book, car and etc which is placed before the baby from a distance. If the baby picks a spoon for eg, its the gift of gab. Or if a book, its saying the baby will become very smart. I think the reference like this is akin to your little devil picking things up quickly. Lol if you need babysitting service on weekends when you need time off with your wife, keke how about bring her to me, i babysit for a fee u know? :notti: Is it?? u full time caregiver?? PM me ur contact, if i want to go holiday will contact you. hehe... Than i can start planning le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted August 15, 2008 (edited) :rofl: no lah that not my true profession. But babysitting is no easy task cos must keep up with the kids' energy level that why must charge. However the responsibility is heavier cos its someone's child at the end of the day & must ensure safety, well being throughout Quite a number of abuse case in the papers. Is it?? u full time caregiver?? PM me ur contact, if i want to go holiday will contact you. hehe... Than i can start planning le Edited August 15, 2008 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stevetang 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2008 Wow now i got 2 part time caregiver to look after my little devil liao, 1 is patsy_sg and BunBun Can plan for a small holiday with my wife le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites