stevetang 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 Item that i have purchased: Cellin dinning set: Hecom L-shape sofa: More item: Bedframe and mattress: Mattress in closeup: Dressing table: More item: Wardrobe for my daugther: My daugther 5-in-1 bed: 5-in-1 closeup: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stevetang 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 My MBR curtain: Eldest daughter room: bedroom 3: My wife busy cleaning the sink: Shinny and clean sink after my wife have cleaned: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SYTan 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 That's a really nice kitchen, i almost got a kitchen sink like your design, but in the end, my mum thought it was too big and we took the smaller Kindred single bowl one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 wow! nice leh! i really like your floor tiles,......SWEE!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stevetang 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 (edited) Thanks SYtan and Jessie. I also very happy that my kitchen turn out nice, lucky that my IDs give me the free glass panel. Hope it will be easy to maintain, if not my poor wife will nag at me liao. As for the flooring, my wife already start nagging me le, she say mop 3 times le still so dusty. Haiz.. think have to mop and wash 1 more round again myself to free from nagging. Edited August 12, 2008 by stevetang Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
perpentual 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Oopx! Seriously, I like your kitchen cabinets!!!! With black glass.... *drool* Very classy look! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Hey steve, long time no see u around in RT. Thanks for the pic, looks very pinky overall but I think white and pink also not that bad too. Your place looks good & your little ger looks sweet and adorable. Can pinch her cheeks too. So sorry BunBun to keep u wait so long, as i really busy with my FYP for my studies. Finally finish and got time to take pics. This is the pinky room that i promise you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 i like ur feature wall ...and ur daughter hahah so cute Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stevetang 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Hey steve, long time no see u around in RT. Thanks for the pic, looks very pinky overall but I think white and pink also not that bad too. Your place looks good & your little ger looks sweet and adorable. Can pinch her cheeks too. BunBun, So sorry to keep u waiting so long. As i busy with my studies, lucky my ID(Gina) have done a excellent job for my new house. My little devil, can kill me looking after her. Now start to bully her sister liao, cant imagine when both of them old enough to fight how man.... i like ur feature wall ...and ur daughter hahah so cute Lucky the feature come out nice, as i nearly chose another color of laminate but my wife say tat color dun match our wall, so she chose a lighter color. and it turn out better than i expected. Thanks for the compliment, lucky she look like my wife, if like me Oopx! Seriously, I like your kitchen cabinets!!!! With black glass.... *drool* Very classy look! Thank, for tat have to i really have to thanks my ID(Gina) as she give me all glass panel FOC. If not my total cost will increase+++ liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yan 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 This is partial completed L-shape kitchen cabin: It seems you've installed some motion stopper system in the cabinet.. rite rite?? care to share where did u buy those system? I've tried to look for blum and hettich.. but seems really hard to visit there leh.. especially hettich.. must book appoinment.. send the form online but never got any call back.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
patsy_sg 1 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Sorry to keep everyone waiting. This is the completed feature wall, with my eldest daugther: Omigosh, your daughter is so so so cute! if she's giving you problems i don't mind taking her off your hands hahaha just kidding! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stevetang 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 It seems you've installed some motion stopper system in the cabinet.. rite rite?? care to share where did u buy those system? I've tried to look for blum and hettich.. but seems really hard to visit there leh.. especially hettich.. must book appoinment.. send the form online but never got any call back.. Hi Yan, Yes, all my drawer, cabin door and glass panel are equip with slow motion stopper. The brand is Mepla-alfit, i buy from their main supplier from AMK industrial park. The contact is : Halifax Hardware Trading Blk 5022, Ang Mo Kio Ind. Park 2 #01-15/17 Singapore 569525 T:++65 64824332 F:++65 64824383 E:tecktai@pacific.net.sg Total cost: $300+ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 Hi Steve, your house look very nice and all those features wall and decoration! You know something, my wall already started to have pencil drawing! Thanks for my kids!!! That is why my reno is kept to the min. I am waiting for this to happen and its happened! Heart pain! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stevetang 0 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 Omigosh, your daughter is so so so cute! if she's giving you problems i don't mind taking her off your hands hahaha just kidding! I'll be very glad, if someone can handle her for 1 week. than me and my wife can go for holiday liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted August 13, 2008 Hi STEVE Send over to my house, I am sure your daughter will like it. 1 week charge......hm.....kekekeke Also my newly bought sofa was being painted by my daughter!!!!!! My kids used marker to draw! My wife scream like a mad dog! HAPPY I'll be very glad, if someone can handle her for 1 week. than me and my wife can go for holiday liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites