stevetang

My Sweet Home At Fernvale

haha..I bought marble table cw 6 chair cost $1280 from e bay!

That is the most expensive I bought from online!

Wow apple, ur house all wood product. from table to shelving almost all item is solid wood.

Really :bow: to you, does most of it come from auction and e-bay??

Will go look out also. :D

Do we see a potential MR New Age Guy who's ok doing house chores? kekeke :P

Share share mah :) dun tell me no one help their wife in house work?? :unsure:

A house belong to both of us, every1 must also contribute a bit lor.

If not sure tired my wife out.

haha..I bought marble table cw 6 chair cost $1280 from e bay!

That is the most expensive I bought from online!

Its alrite Happy, tat u didn't call back. Me also paisei to disturb u. :)

Wow u also got buy things from e-bay, than i must also go look out liao. :notti::notti:

See any item tat is worth buying. :good:

We did mention quite sometime ago, a few guys as new age husbands whom help out with house chores when they can. Mr Max383 is one example, right ranval? You remember that? :notti: Can count you in as another new age husband hurhur :lol:

Wow u also got buy things from e-bay, than i must also go look out liao. :notti::notti:

Edited by BunBun

Hi Steve...no problem, cal call me anytime...ebay online purchase is abit risky as we cannot really see, view and touch physically. Just look at the picture and decide.

I am searching for psp or gb for my kids...hopefully can find one very cheap...kekeke...

HAPPY

Wow apple, ur house all wood product. from table to shelving almost all item is solid wood.

Really :bow: to you, does most of it come from auction and e-bay??

Will go look out also. :D

sad to say, i only discover these auction sites after i got my bookcases

so spent quite a bit of money buying some of the rosewood furnitures from shops

now i only buy from auction sites (excluding big ticket electrical items) coz the price difference is really :jawdrop:

also, i don't mind using 2nd hand stuff coz most of them are in really good condition :yamseng:

Tiler Ah Seng working on the living room:

f_27052008m_008ad48.jpg

Wah, so shiny, cannot wear skirt go ur house, dangerous :notti: .

We did mention quite sometime ago, a few guys as new age husbands whom help out with house chores when they can. Mr Max383 is one example, right ranval? You remember that? :notti: Can count you in as another new age husband hurhur :lol:

Yes, i did saw a post tat some1 do help their wife with the house chores but forgotten which post paisei :P

i feel tat as a family, we must help each other mah.

Wah, so shiny, cannot wear skirt go ur house, dangerous :notti: .

Haha... :notti::notti:

Guys will :dribble::dribble: when gals wear skirt...

My wife also said the same thing when we chose the tiles :P:P

so who chose the tiles btw? :rofl: Ya dangerous to wear skirt go your place, somemore if wear colourful underneath reflected on the tiles, oh no. :o

:notti::notti: hehe... me who chose the tiles, and my wife 8|8| at first.

Than after looking ard for a while, she goes back to the black colors tiles and say OK :D

So its my ideas and she accepted it. hehe...

Wah, then your wife not worried about girls accidentally exposing themselves on the tiles reflection? :o

:notti::notti: hehe... me who chose the tiles, and my wife 8|8| at first.

Than after looking ard for a while, she goes back to the black colors tiles and say OK :D

So its my ideas and she accepted it. hehe...

Edited by BunBun

Wah, then your wife not worried about girls accidentally exposing themselves on the tiles reflection? :o

At first she a bit worried lor, but then very nice shinny and beautiful look and highly recommended by me, and i told her we can put a sign outside to warn gals when entering my house lor :P:P

Waring sign should look something like "GALS PLS CHECK COLORS UNDERNETH"

:sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

How cunning le. :P Must put up sign : "Please stay away from my floor tiles, you might be inviting colour predators if wearing skirt" :notti: :notti:

At first she a bit worried lor, but then very nice shinny and beautiful look and highly recommended by me, and i told her we can put a sign outside to warn gals when entering my house lor :P:P

Waring sign should look something like "GALS PLS CHECK COLORS UNDERNETH"

:sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Edited by BunBun

How cunning le. :P Must put up sign : "Please stay away from my floor tiles, you might be inviting colour predators if wearing skirt" :notti: :notti:

:notti::notti:

Hum... good ideas

Maybe tis will be better : "Gals pls beware of color predators when wearing skirt"

:D:D

More pics to update on my progress of my reno

Concrete sink support:

f_06062008m_5641753.jpg

My Rubine Sink:

f_06062008005m_3d326d1.jpg

Sunset view in my service yard:

f_12062008003m_9b39e61.jpg

Edited by stevetang

More Pics to follow

Bedrm3 flooring:

f_06062008001m_2361625.jpg