weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2008 (edited) Finally back with some updates! Dining light up! Another view. Shoe cabinet (handles not up yet) TV feature wall - not very satisfied with, haiz.. limited design ideas.. Edited August 5, 2008 by weixiaobao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2008 My new TV- Samsung Series 5 Really nice of Audio House to allow me to trade in the old samsung model that I have bought almost one year ago at the IT show at exact cost and change to a newer model... (though their price is not the cheapest - but already locked in liao, no choice) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dtft 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2008 how much is that cystal light? i saw it in Lights Sensors. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2008 nice place! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2008 how much is that cystal light? i saw it in Lights Sensors. Abt 400.. not too sure what price light sensor sells though.. Can change to swaroski crystals, but will cost 1k +++. Saw someone changed that before Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2008 ur hse deco and furniture very wel coordinated dam nice love your lites and sofa!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dtft 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2008 Abt 400.. not too sure what price light sensor sells though.. Can change to swaroski crystals, but will cost 1k +++. Saw someone changed that before i think light sensors selling 3 hanging for ard 200 bucks. yours are 5 hanging. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zen2008 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2008 (edited) it's time to "re"-visit ur hse hor.. haha... Edited August 6, 2008 by Zen2008 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted August 6, 2008 ur hse deco and furniture very wel coordinated dam nice love your lites and sofa!! Thanks! Could have been better though. Think some of my neighbourhood mates even nicer.. i think light sensors selling 3 hanging for ard 200 bucks. yours are 5 hanging. hmm haha better dun tell me the price! I dun want to go bang wall man.. lolz. Buy liao dun think.. learnt it the hard way! it's time to "re"-visit ur hse hor.. haha... Haha sure man. Sep la when everything in. now still empty. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2008 Got a small problem.. My TV feature has 2 small strips of tinted mirror which faces directly opposite the main door.. Parents say that one will cause bad feng shui.. How true is it? Anything I can do to the mirror to reduce the effect, other than painting it black...? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted August 7, 2008 Got a small problem.. My TV feature has 2 small strips of tinted mirror which faces directly opposite the main door.. Parents say that one will cause bad feng shui.. How true is it? Anything I can do to the mirror to reduce the effect, other than painting it black...? my fsm asked me to purposely do a mirror facing the main door..he said its good for me i guess the mirror really depends on individual right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2008 my fsm asked me to purposely do a mirror facing the main door..he said its good for me i guess the mirror really depends on individual right? Oh really? Wut the FS master's rationale? Maybe I can convince my parents Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted August 7, 2008 Oh really? Wut the FS master's rationale? Maybe I can convince my parents i also have the same thinking as you..cos i read somewhere that in fengshui its not good to have a mirror facing the door. i told this to my fsm also, and he still insist me to have a mirror there. hmmm..u try to post this matter to master chong? quite alot of expert will help u..especially mace Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2008 i also have the same thinking as you..cos i read somewhere that in fengshui its not good to have a mirror facing the door. i told this to my fsm also, and he still insist me to have a mirror there. hmmm..u try to post this matter to master chong? quite alot of expert will help u..especially mace Lolz.. orhhkk I should go ask Mace..(recommended by Yang Guo) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 7, 2008 yang guo mirror facing the door attracts spirits i think read this somewhere before Weixiaobao deco nice liao always got other kinds that u will think nicer de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites