applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 24, 2008 love the contrasting colours of the sofa :wub: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted August 31, 2008 love the contrasting colours of the sofa :wub: Thanks! But white sofa very hard to maintain... Any good suggestions? bro its really quite serious bounce off all the qi is not funny lor cannot play mahjong at home also then u leave house the feeling also uneasy some $ canno save de Finally covered the 2 pieces of mirror with laminates. At least feels better know going in and out of the house. Bro Mace, cover up with laminate can right? even though the underlying is still mirror? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 31, 2008 Thanks! But white sofa very hard to maintain... Any good suggestions? white leather / PVC is difficult to maintain think you got to give it a wipe down every week (water for PVC, leather wipes for leather) i'm known for my laziness, that's why i got no white furniture my kitchen cabinets are white glossy but a wipe down with thinner should be enough :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted August 31, 2008 white leather / PVC is difficult to maintain think you got to give it a wipe down every week (water for PVC, leather wipes for leather) i'm known for my laziness, that's why i got no white furniture my kitchen cabinets are white glossy but a wipe down with thinner should be enough :notti: Haha. Im lazy too and dun think my wife is any more hardworking than me See how things go. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 nice nice nice nice!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 nice nice nice nice!!!!! Thanks! Any recommendations to furnish my bare walls? Feel that my walls are very bare.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 Nice sofa! Hehe.. But muz be very hardworking to maintain it. Hmm.. can consider paintings or movie posters? Paintings can source online or at painting shops. I know Turf City there got a painting shop that sell very colourful and rather reasonable priced paintings. Can go there c c. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 put mirrorr? haha hw abt some wallpaper or shelves? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 put mirrorr? haha hw abt some wallpaper or shelves? Hey bro! wall paper too ex liao.. unless u got cheap lobang to recommend? Prefer cheaper alternatives, say frames? But dun have any idea in mind yet. Shelvings also can, but must think of pattern too. Any suggestions or nice website to recommend? Im not too artistic myself, so need motivation somewhere man. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 2, 2008 no lobang leh tats y i not using wallpaper alternatively, i bot some paintings for 100-200 SGD its a good alternative not so sure abt frames i looked at some of these webbies see if u find them useful http://www.ecurtains.com.sg/wallpapers.htm http://www.livingpod.com/lifestyle/2006/09/regency_park.html http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/ http://www.heyifound.com/interior.php?page=2 http://juzus.com/blogzs/?page_id=53 http://www.renotalk.com/ http://splendor.sg/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted September 2, 2008 Thanks! Any recommendations to furnish my bare walls? Feel that my walls are very bare.. U need my daughter to help? She is good at 抽象画. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted September 2, 2008 U need my daughter to help? She is good at 抽象画. Erm.. any samples to view first? She's only 10 ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sohbengkuan 0 Report post Posted September 2, 2008 Erm.. any samples to view first? She's only 10 ? she's coming to 6. can? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
weixiaobao 0 Report post Posted September 2, 2008 she's coming to 6. can? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ckoonyin 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2008 she's coming to 6. can? Plus she is very shy.........hehehehe so cute when she is tempted by food............hehee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites