weixiaobao

My First Humble Lodge At Jurong West...

yang guo

mirror facing the door attracts spirits i think

Huh.. like dat how.. sounds scary, esp when its the 7th month now.

But it sure feels kind of uneasy to see the reflection of the main door in the mirror.

Any ways I can make the mirror unreflective?

Weixiaobao

deco nice liao

always got other kinds that u will think nicer de

Human nature .. :dancingqueen:

i dun knw

my wtb say not advisable to put mirror leh

precisely what u said very uneasy

she say put the mirror in such a way as not infront of the door but the angle should be adequate for u to see yourself before u go out

i dun knw

my wtb say not advisable to put mirror leh

precisely what u said very uneasy

she say put the mirror in such a way as not infront of the door but the angle should be adequate for u to see yourself before u go out

Hmm I'm seriously considering to just change the 2 pieces to laminate, but sure incurred more costs..

I ask Mace, he say mirror facing main door = bouncing off all my Qi and all my luck.

Doesnt sounds good man!

Edited by weixiaobao

bro its really quite serious

bounce off all the qi is not funny lor

cannot play mahjong at home also

then u leave house

the feeling also uneasy

some $ canno save de

Edited by SmartFool

Yo Pal,

Thanks for letting me barge into ur hse. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004: U guys are just too friendly, love to have such a good neighbour ard us. :thumbs up:

Ur hse indeed nicely done and I like ur dinning light veri much. Can't wait to see everythings move in. :good:

To me is just a two small piece of mirror on the wall feature facing the main door, whether got such big impact on the qi, I really dont know??? :unsure: Anyway this is just my personal opinion Uncle MaCe pls dont hammer me for this hor... :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

wah!!

good to have friendly neighbours lor

better than kaypoh frens who just like to go and ***** abt this and abt that

my wtb even more pantang

say no mirrors anywhere near the front door

wah!!

my wtb even more pantang

haha u should have join "The Great Raid" when all of them went to "raid" all the forum members house ard the area hahahaa..........

i think mirrors ok ba, it is more of the reflection i think................

Yo Pal,

Thanks for letting me barge into ur hse. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004: U guys are just too friendly, love to have such a good neighbour ard us. :thumbs up:

Ur hse indeed nicely done and I like ur dinning light veri much. Can't wait to see everythings move in. :good:

To me is just a two small piece of mirror on the wall feature facing the main door, whether got such big impact on the qi, I really dont know??? :unsure: Anyway this is just my personal opinion Uncle MaCe pls dont hammer me for this hor... :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

No worries man! My turn to barge into ur place one day. will gather the whole gang to barge into ur place :notti::notti:

The mirror I have asked my ID to try to do something to it, maybe put frosted paper or laminate over it..

See hw it goes man.

I supposed u are ManU fan? haha BPL starting soon..

wah!!

my wtb even more pantang

Bro, 2 rules to maintain a healthy marriage life.

(1) wife is ALWAYS right!

(2) we are ALWAYS wrong!

:dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

So.. no mirrors for you! :notti:

Edited by weixiaobao

haha i think hor......better keep this wife boss thingy offline leh..........later..........you might experience what is call **** freezes over from all the wifeys here hehehehehe :dancingqueen:

wah!!

my wtb even more pantang

Who is this kaypoh frens may u wan to highlight here?

Edited by Cantona7

ahh

kaypoh frens i also do not knw how to define

let me put it another way

life is as such

those frens whom u think that were close to you change..

and then frens got diff category also

got those who just love to ask questions etc but dun really care

got those who are envious of u for stopid reasons or wat and hope that nothing good happens to u

got those who just want to knw wats happening to u and then they b##$%^ abt it to other frens

the list goes on

ckoon no offence to anybody la

this one is actually a joke nia

cos i also want to be boss sometimes ma

ahh

kaypoh frens i also do not knw how to define

let me put it another way

life is as such

those frens whom u think that were close to you change..

and then frens got diff category also

got those who just love to ask questions etc but dun really care

got those who are envious of u for stopid reasons or wat and hope that nothing good happens to u

got those who just want to knw wats happening to u and then they b##$%^ abt it to other frens

the list goes on

ckoon no offence to anybody la

this one is actually a joke nia

cos i also want to be boss sometimes ma

Bro.. That's life!

Look on the bright side and pray all ur good frens dun change. :yamseng:

I also want to be boss! Lolz.