mi lOr 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2008 its quite a delay to start this blog but we hope that its not too late! will post pics soon! this is what i'm going to see everytime i come home.. view from the living room.. ok its getting late.. time to ZZZzzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted May 19, 2008 Spam chop here. pix pix pix Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
redknapp39 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2008 U got ur flat thru HDB bimonthly sale? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokine9a 1 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 Spam chop chop Wah, 38th floor, very high leh... So lucky of you More pix pls Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shivan 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 (edited) Hi! I'm also from Blk A... Your booking is booking the flat or booking your ID? If booking the flat in Feb and still manage to get such a high floor, your queue number must be very very small then! Congrats! See you around in the lift next time... Edited May 20, 2008 by shivan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 congratulations! spam chop Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 congrats! pix pix Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 Oh wow... 38th floor. Big big pics? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Eeting 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 waH! sO lucKy nehx 38th. . . hiGh hiGh inTo the sKY~ ConGRATs! wooT! sPamX Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dracula 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 (edited) envy! envy! I want also cannot ah.... Congrats Congrats! Nice view and nice floor! 26 feb booking is the 2nd day booking for feb bi-monthly selection. Your number is below 80 if i am not wrong. Hehe... i know which unit you booked from that view Edited May 20, 2008 by Dracula Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 vv high floor! pics pic Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Redwyrm 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 Hi neighbour, Wa..so envy... more pics.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tofler 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 Pix Pix~ 38th Flr sia.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mi lOr 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 (edited) its great to know you guys here and i'll definitely share with you all as many pics as i possibly have envy! envy! I want also cannot ah.... Congrats Congrats! Nice view and nice floor! 26 feb booking is the 2nd day booking for feb bi-monthly selection. Your number is below 80 if i am not wrong. Hehe... i know which unit you booked from that view yup.. mine is number 55 haha do drop by when you got the time Hi! I'm also from Blk A... Your booking is booking the flat or booking your ID? If booking the flat in Feb and still manage to get such a high floor, your queue number must be very very small then! Congrats! See you around in the lift next time... my booking means booking the flat. oh yah we are really lucky to still get that height as the day before selction i'm monitoring the hdb website like monitoring shares!! so scary.. so stressed when one unit after unit were chosen away.. which floor are you in? Edited May 20, 2008 by mi lOr Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mi lOr 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 (edited) 08-apr-08 - we collected our keys today! the much awaited day has finally arrived! we are going to be proud owners of our very own nest! yeah! went early to buy fire insurance for $7+. quite cheap. our appointment is 1010am but we weren't served till 1040am. signed lots of papers which i don't even have the slightest idea what is going on. i doubt dear knows what she is signing too.. hehe.. anyway sign here sign there and finally we were allowed to collect our keys after paying 3 months conservation charges @ $52/mth. after collection of keys we went to apply the electricity and water. what is a home without these basic necessities right? after that we went straight to our home and prepared the things necessary for prayers. basically is to pray for good luck when moving into the home, pray that the renovation can go on smoothly during renovation.. while opening the door, we shouted "huat ah!!" hmm... the house is really small cosy. the living and dining area is barely sufficient to house the furniture which we bought. i think its about the size of a condo or smaller living room another angle dining area Edited May 20, 2008 by mi lOr Share this post Link to post Share on other sites