lithiumix 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2008 Hello, my reno started in Jan and completed in March. After settling down and after all the house warming lunches/dinners, finally found some time to post some pics here. Mine's a 4 room in Sgoon Central. Reno was done by Mr K from Ideal House. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mos_burger 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2008 Hello, my reno started in Jan and completed in March. After settling down and after all the house warming lunches/dinners, finally found some time to post some pics here. Mine's a 4 room in Sgoon Central. Reno was done by Mr K from Ideal House. Hi hi, welcome here. However, we didnt see any pic yet leh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lithiumix 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2008 Pre-reno state, after taking over in Dec 07. Entrance foyer Living Room Balcony Kitchen Master Bedroom Hi hi, welcome here. However, we didnt see any pic yet leh? I new to posting pics here... rather clumsy... so very slow lar... Master Bathroom Guest Room Post reno/live-in state Foyer Living Room Balcony Dining Area Kitchen Service Balcony Master Bedroom Master Bathroom Guest Room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
haroldism 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2008 lightsabre @ your tv console is a very nice decor~ luv your mbr toilet~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokine9a 1 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 Wah, 4-room has balcony leh, so good A totally changeover from the old flat, very good decor... Must have spent a lot of $$ rite? Nice house Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 congrats on your home very nicely done :wub: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Starscream 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 Nice light saber. I have the red Darth Vaders' Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 I like the way you did up yr balcony area. Very relaxing area to be. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
virgo2829 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 What a nice transformation.....nice nice cosy new home..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 really thanks for the pics nice and cozy home you have, wahh your wardrobe all v nice leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
virgo2829 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2008 love your master toilet most.....especially the wall tiles.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lithiumix 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 lightsabre @ your tv console is a very nice decor~ luv your mbr toilet~ haha.. i couldn't think of anything else to put on the shelf Wah, 4-room has balcony leh, so good A totally changeover from the old flat, very good decor... Must have spent a lot of $$ rite? Nice house The balcony is so small that 2 fellas stand inside is quite a squeeze... so put fish tank lor congrats on your home very nicely done :wub: Thanks, Applefreak. Was expecting you to come in and spam chop Nice light saber. I have the red Darth Vaders' Darth Vader's sabre is nice too .. i got the minature version Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 It is really cosy looking! Btw serangoon central not bad also. last time me and hubby look at the area in serangoon area but not cheap also when we did the price comparison given by HDB sia. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lithiumix 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 I like the way you did up yr balcony area. Very relaxing area to be. Thanks Your 3D pics looks good... excited to see the completed work really thanks for the pics nice and cozy home you have, wahh your wardrobe all v nice leh haha.. thanks... maybe the pic angle and lighting had added effect love your master toilet most.....especially the wall tiles.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2008 Thanks Your 3D pics looks good... excited to see the completed work Thank you. I'm eagerly awaiting for the completed version too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites