jeremylm

Mr Lim's New Family

This item we got it from renotalk. We got it for $65 bucks. We will putting it beside our shoe rack, so that we can sit on it to wear shoe.

I love the beach too! But...is there a marketplace in renotalk or is that a shop name?

oh thanks thanks! :D

we got it from the marketplace in renotalk... Actually i think it is sold in BKK.... Maybe can get it cheaper over there.. Its only the hassle to carry it back....

alamak *bench Not Beach though I really love beach too ;)

and i like the black red kitchen!!! (i would like mine black and hot fuchisa--same as my evening gown haha)

my resale unit currently has black countertop and dark brown cabinets - the MIL (mother-in-law) thinks its too dark *goodness*

is it really silly or troublesome to replace cabinet laminates?

alamak *bench Not Beach though I really love beach too ;)

and i like the black red kitchen!!! (i would like mine black and hot fuchisa--same as my evening gown haha)

my resale unit currently has black countertop and dark brown cabinets - the MIL (mother-in-law) thinks its too dark *goodness*

is it really silly or troublesome to replace cabinet laminates?

hahaha.. thanks thanks.... any pics to show? hee...

tell your MIL.. Now is modern era.... heee... :P

hmmmm... I should say... Im not a happi customer....

We waited almost 1 month for all furniture to come... But.......

Sofa, so far no complains.....

TV Console was promised an additional glass top on top of the console, but didn come with it and we got to wait for another week.... Drawers for tv console cant close properly despite the guy adjusted the thread....

Reason, forget about it!!!! HOw can that BE??? Are they blind or what???

Dining Table, we ordered frosted glass top but it came black glass top... and got to wait for another week....

Reason given, was that they need to order from the factory... My thinking was, all request are stated in the order, how can they make such a mistake???? And they need to order again?!!!! What excuse is this????

mmm still doesn't sound very good. haiz. Lucky Angel.

ya! I think i will not buy from them again lo...... Wait so long then in the end not what i want! :horse:

I actually quite like the things from winter international.. and the lady gave us a very tempting offer but then hor.. after reading all the horror stories.. i dont dare to buy from them..

actually... to be serious, there things are not bad... design wise also not bad..... Its just that the way they do their delivery make mi pissed off lo....

They delivered this black glass top for my dining table, then there is a obvious scratch mark underneath and the guy tel me its ok... Luckily its not the color i want... Another one is the drawer to my console, cant close properly, he does the adjustment but still the same and excuse is... Its Like that one....

How to trust them???? Haiz.... Althou the salesgirl also gave us quite an attractive offer, althou not cheap.....

same like u, i also saw that they have more modern designs and looks pretty sleek...but i think twice about buying from them after reading on the not so nice things many had encountered. Tho' there are also satisfied customers, we will not know which category we belong to until we buy from them...

ya thats true.... So i think i will not buy from them again...... I think those who wish to buy from them, better think twice... Although their designs are not bad... But we got to think about the workmanship and service from the delivery guy too.....

I really hope that all will be good this saturday when i receive my new glass top! If not.... I will definitely go to Winter personally and make **** lotsa noise....

ya thats true.... So i think i will not buy from them again...... I think those who wish to buy from them, better think twice... Although their designs are not bad... But we got to think about the workmanship and service from the delivery guy too.....

I really hope that all will be good this saturday when i receive my new glass top! If not.... I will definitely go to Winter personally and make **** lotsa noise....

Poor you, when i heard abt the delivery! wah pia, i also angry for you leh. what's wrong with this delivery pple? most of the time they are either late, fly aeroplane, or give you the wrong stuff! hope you will receive the right one this sat!

now im getting more n more angry lo... My hubby call the salesperson in charge of our order... Call her 2 days and she is not in.. Say call tomorrow, call tomorrow.... Sat coming already and still haven call me back! ARRGH!!!!! I very scared they dont want to honor the change then just anyhw give me a piece of glass la.... :(

oh no... but no one else can check for you? Why are they like that?? mm

Wah.. after reading the experiences of mafia_lim, I tink I'm really lucky.

mafia_lim, aiyo, ur experiences sound really bad man. How can they just anyhow give things to you, and give u the excuse that they forgot? 8| Hope that everything will b fine on Sat, and that this whole episode will be over. :)

oh no... but no one else can check for you? Why are they like that?? mm

another girl duno anything lo..... Im composing myself first before i make the call and flare up at them lo.... hahahaha... Im realli on fire liao...