jeremylm 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2008 hahaha.. thanks thanks.... The MBR bi-fold door is the opposite color.... Forgot to take a pic of the door..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mafia_lim 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2008 Updates Updates………. Powerpoints are all up for the whole house….. Living Room (3 Double Points + 1 Tel point + 3 Network points coming from the room + 1 TV point ) 1 single point at the entrance of the living room 1 single point at the balcony area that is covered up MBR Area Powerpoint under the small console Total of 1 Double point and 1 TV point Trunking from the wardrobe out to 1 double point + 1 Tel + 1 network point close-up of powerpoint Rm 1 and Rm 2 (Trunking done for powerpoint in the common rooms ) Total of 2 double points + 1 TV + 1 tel + 1 network Kitchen Dining Lightings up!!! Close-up shot of the light Powerpoints under Kitchen Cabinet…. Lastly powerpoint for the Fridge and Washing Machine Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2008 WAH that's a lot of points in the living room! haha YAY one more step to being completed. Got all your furniture already? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mafia_lim 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2008 hahaha... yah..... Alot alot of points...... After all the $$$ spent so far...... All furniture got to wait already.... hahahaha...... Only got $$$ to buy bed only..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2008 I know what you mean... I also no money to buy the furniture liao. Told my parents to slowly source for a sofa. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mafia_lim 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2008 ya lo... Just buy what is needed in the room first.. Set priority.....Heee...... Hopefully I can strike TOTO or 4D....... hee..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2008 Yes TOTO TOTO TOTO.... I never used to buy... now will buy $2 now and then... small small buy for a bit of hope. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mafia_lim 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2008 hahaha... Yah... Who noes we will win abit here and there... heee.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2008 yes yes a few thousand will help also ma hor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2008 yes yes a few thousand will help also ma hor. keke. all the points in ur living room really make me go crazy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeremylm 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2008 hahaha... Kiasu ma..... Scared not enough powerpoint....... Main Lan point, 1 for TV, 1 for DVD, 1 for Fan, 1 for Laptop and many more..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted November 23, 2008 Lol. I also went to count slowly what each and every point will be for, keeping worrying that we wouldn't have enough. hahaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mafia_lim 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2008 hahaha... Yeah... Its a good things to count..... Hopefully we got sufficient points....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mafia_lim 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2008 Minor reno need to my kitchen basin man…… So mafan….. The basin does not sit on the bracket!!!!!!! Very obvious that the basin mould is not straight lo….. PJ can tell me nothing is wrong with their basin…. Blame my contractor that they got no experience and do not know how to install… Got to call PJ contractor to redo the whole basin…. Now…. I need to hack off that part of wall tiles….. Hopefully the basin will cover it up…… Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cloudy 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2008 hacking? wow sounds bad..hope all turns out fine for you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites