Jessie

My Happy Family's New Hse...

jessie..where are the pics???

pix all still in my camera,.....and i unable find the cable or the card reader,...cos my hb accidentally brog with him to KL for his biz trip! :bangwall:

he coming back 2nite, then will download the pix for me.....hahahhaa

pix all still in my camera,.....and i unable find the cable or the card reader,...cos my hb accidentally brog with him to KL for his biz trip! :bangwall:

he coming back 2nite, then will download the pix for me.....hahahhaa

so we can all look forward to the pre-reno pic over the weekends. Cheers!

yeap yeap!!!!

i bringing my laptop home today,...then i can upload the pix....keke ;)

jessie,

we are drooling over your pictures leh....quick quick quick...

ok ok....will upload 2nite.

aiyo, no need to drool,....cos these are all the pre-reno pix lah.

now not nice leh,.....keke ;)

some pre-reno pix to share

this is my main gate & door (ugly green colour)

DSC04304.jpg

Edited by Jessie

Yay! Pics! More pls :notti:

It's not that bad la.. Just paint the grills and door and it'll be very nice. Or will you be changing the grill?

DSC04304.jpg

Hi Jessie,

Morning to u. Not too bad la. It'll look different if u paint it 100% white or silver or even black.

Edited by hello88

Yay! Pics! More pls :notti:

It's not that bad la.. Just paint the grills and door and it'll be very nice. Or will you be changing the grill?

Jessie,

Trust me...paint it to the colour of your choice...and it will turns out great! no need to change.....

Jessie,

Trust me...paint it to the colour of your choice...and it will turns out great! no need to change.....

Haha! Agree with virgo.. dun need to waste $$. And the grills look like it's in gd condition. :thumbs up: