Jessie

My Happy Family's New Hse...

hi Jeddie,

yeap, we hv cnfm our contractor/ID.

yes, hv to buy for my in-laws (we budget in for now),...if they do not wish to move in to stay with us, then no need buy lor...keke :)

hi all,

asking for opinion.

I was thinking of cutting down the cost and do not wish to vanish the parquet floorings, (now the conditions is still very new).....what are the measures we can DIY to make the flooring looks *newer*???

what kind of cleaner or whatever stuffs can be used on parquet floorings?

thanks in advance.

rgds

Hi Jessie,

Start your reno in July lah....early start early finish...no headache....

hi hi virgo,

ya lor,...hope i can start on July ;)

will try to finalise everything by this month (hope so) ;)

hello! u can just get the id to quote you for revanish or external party. looks new and shiny after tat!

finally see u confirm yr id.

the original intention was to hack part of yr kitchen wall, so u still doing that?

i used to stay in an em and the layout was exactly the same, even the stairs is on the same side. :D rem to post some before pictures ya!

hello! u can just get the id to quote you for revanish or external party. looks new and shiny after tat!

finally see u confirm yr id.

the original intention was to hack part of yr kitchen wall, so u still doing that?

i used to stay in an em and the layout was exactly the same, even the stairs is on the same side. :D rem to post some before pictures ya!

hi Linda,

nice to see you here ;)

yeap, i will be getting them to quote me.

external party quoted me $600 to vanish 3 bedrooms......might just be doing that, cos all other part in good conditions ;)

sure sure,....will post some pix here soon. ;)

Hi hi Jessie!

Love ur 3D drawings!

Hope you can settle your leakage problem soon 8| ... Looking forward to seeing your reno pix! :dancingqueen:

Hi hi Jessie!

Love ur 3D drawings!

Hope you can settle your leakage problem soon 8| ... Looking forward to seeing your reno pix! :dancingqueen:

hi hi Cyn,

thanks thanks!

ya lor,....i am hoping and target to start reno this month (b4 lunar 7th month lor).

jessie

when are u starting ur reno? any date? btw, i haven seen any pics of ur house yet...:P

i hope to start this month,....but hv to settle my that case 1st lor...hahaha :D

yeap, i intend to go over 2nite to collect some mails and also take some pix lor. ;)

try to upload tmrw ;)

thnaks virgo & skywolf... ;)

ya, i do agree that we shld fight for our rights.....but, it's definitely going to be very timing consuming lor.

dunno how long they are going to drag this matter lor. *sigh*

Since u already found the problem to the leakage, just repair it urself. no point seeking HDB, they are not going to repair for u FOC.

Sometimes when buying Zero COV or Below Valuation, it could be an indication of a lemon which couldnt be rectified.

i hope to start this month,....but hv to settle my that case 1st lor...hahaha :D

yeap, i intend to go over 2nite to collect some mails and also take some pix lor. ;)

try to upload tmrw ;)

Hey Jessie,

- haha, i manage 2 find u in Hougang. :P

- now u stil residing in some part of TPY, parents' hm?

- frm ur nick, i'd gues u used 2 live in e old 79 in tpy wen u r stil a kid.

- Hougang EM is ur new hm after ROM?

:rolleyes:

Hey Jessie,

- haha, i manage 2 find u in Hougang. :P

- now u stil residing in some part of TPY, parents' hm?

- frm ur nick, i'd gues u used 2 live in e old 79 in tpy wen u r stil a kid.

- Hougang EM is ur new hm after ROM?

:rolleyes:

hi hi jacky ;)

welcome here!

- nope, i am no longer staying in TPY, hv shifted to SK

- my parents now stays in SK

- nope nope,....i used to hang ard at blk79, but i stayed at Lor7

- Hougang EM is my 2nd hse,....not ROM lah.....i'm oledi married with 2 kids... ;)