Jessie

My Happy Family's New Hse...

me will take pix this sat after the 1st round of washing completed....also, will be installing the new wrought iron gate,..... ;)

stay tune then. ;)

Hi Jessie, notice you bought your sony 46" lcd tv for $1288, may I know where you bought it?

i bought it during the expo sales by Harvey Norman....i must say it's really a good buy! ;)

jessie,

finally we are chasing you for your pictures :lol:

quick quick quick!!!!!!!!!

hahahhaa....u very notti leh....keke :)

i no go there these few days leh.....but, hv took half-day leave on next tue to go there......cos vanishing the parquet lor.... :)

i will go over there to take pix on this saturday lah.......then post here lor. hehe :)

Haha! Okay, that means that we'll get to see pics on Sunday rite? :P I'm coming back here on Sunday!!! :D

hope so......tmrw will bring my laptop home then can upload pix lah...otherwise, will hv to wait till monday lor.

Got a problem here!

Todat supposed to be fixing the sinks, taps, etc etc.

Johnson just called me and tell me the sink for my common toilet on 1st floor is too big,....cannot fit in!!!!!!!

and, i blur sotong,....bought wrong tap for this sink also....hahahhaa :D

now i wanna see who will need a nice nice designer sink.....and tap for other sink......and will sell at good price!

got pics for the sink?

hehe

now dun hv,.....my contractor just called and informed nia.

i will go and take pix 2nite...... and post here :)

interested bor?...keke :)

wasted cos i really like this sink.....sigh~

interested!!

but must see pic and wtb also must see

if its suitable then we negotiate la

hehe

thanks ah

sure....will take pix and show you ;)