BunBun 5 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 Dun have to thank me le. Just sharing information only Yes Madam! thanks again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2008 stil must thank la getting shared information is a luxury u knw Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2008 UPDATE : my kitchen floor tiles will be completed today. tmrw will start hacking for the toilets flooring......and estimated completion of the toilets tiling by end of next week. today also will complete the electrical works. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2008 another update! my reno will be completed by end of next week! that's fast!!!! Will tell Johnson to only do the acid wash on the 10th Sep.....keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zc31 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2008 another update! my reno will be completed by end of next week! that's fast!!!! Will tell Johnson to only do the acid wash on the 10th Sep.....keke About same time as me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2008 About same time as me wow!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2008 wah so fast handover take some pics leh hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2008 wah so fast handover take some pics leh hehe i going over 2nite......will take some pix liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2008 Pix pix~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2008 So fast so fast!!! PICTURES!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Prettibride 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 wow, your reno is finishing...but why no pics de? can't wait to see your finished product with furnishings... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 Ya.. why r we waiting? Pix pix! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nath.adrie 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 Yes Jessie... waiting for your pictures. wah... your lobang already alot... hee let me know when HN has great sales again... need to get quite a bit of electrical appliances in Oct. cM Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 camping here to see pics too! hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
frostyflake 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2008 wah jessie that's really fast!!!! mine is like taking foreverrrrr upload pix pls! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites