Jessie

My Happy Family's New Hse...

hi hi virgo,

sure,....once it's abt 90% completed, then will take pix and upload here.

hey, ask you hor....

do you paint 1st b4 install lights and aircon or paint after installed?

for sure, it is paint first then install aircon but for lightings need to ask my hubby leh...me not technical person....paiseh...

Har? Jessie.. dun wait till 90% then post pics lar.. Like that we have to wait for awhile before can see the progress of your house leh! :notti:

cos now still messy messy leh.......take pix also not nice leh...keke :)

for sure, it is paint first then install aircon but for lightings need to ask my hubby leh...me not technical person....paiseh...

hmm......cos i was thinking,....if paint then install,...sure will get dirty with those hand-prints.....like that how ah?

paint again???

cos my aircon coming to install on this Sat,.....so, if need to paint b4 installation, means i hv to arrange painting these few days liao....very rush leh.

hahahahaha :)

i super slow slow like tortise!

cos now still messy messy leh.......take pix also not nice leh...keke :)

hmm......cos i was thinking,....if paint then install,...sure will get dirty with those hand-prints.....like that how ah?

paint again???

cos my aircon coming to install on this Sat,.....so, if need to paint b4 installation, means i hv to arrange painting these few days liao....very rush leh.

hahahahaha :)

i super slow slow like tortise!

is panasonic de one tat have merged with national, if it is, den i'll be looking at panasonic, mitsubishi n daikin =)

btw, i think is paint first, den install, den paint again =)

dun wait till 90% leh. upload messy photos make us gian first :dancingqueen:

sorry thought it was install then paint?

maybe i made a mistake

cos mine is hidden wiring

me looking at LG and Sanyo!!

i want the new Sanyo series but not sure the px leh

is panasonic de one tat have merged with national, if it is, den i'll be looking at panasonic, mitsubishi n daikin =)

btw, i think is paint first, den install, den paint again =)

dun wait till 90% leh. upload messy photos make us gian first :dancingqueen:

my aircon is Samsung lah...not panasonic...keke :)

aiyoyo......really want to see the messy pix????

then i try go and take over the wkends lor.... ;)

isit the new samsung one?

reddish blackish pattern?

that one i asked is only system 1

mine is samsung non-inverter....the new design.

i dun need inverter cos maybe only just ON the aircon less then 10times a year nia....keke :)

my aircon is Samsung lah...not panasonic...keke :)

aiyoyo......really want to see the messy pix????

then i try go and take over the wkends lor.... ;)

yes yes! i wanna c pics. messy oso i wanna c =p

me oso going for non-inverter. hehe. no la. juz asking isit panasonic is de one tat merge with national =p

Its better to paint first then install your aircon thing..

Cos paintworks usually have 2 stages... first coat, 2 coat or final coat of paint. The first coat is done first and the 2nd coat is done later after carpentry before acid wash I think since need to touch up here and there.