Jessie

My Happy Family's New Hse...

ya, we also super happy to get this deal on saturday!

heard from my frd, there's another sales upcoming on Oct.....stay tune for my updates!

oct seems to be even better, since it's nearer my reno completion date :dancingqueen:

abit undecided whether to get anything dueing this IT show :(

:jawdrop: wah lau.......sian 1/2

dun like tat la. must help one another ma. 8|

wah saw this tv offer over the weekend at HN

good deal!!

where u getting ur aircon from?

px includes installation?

hehe. y u c de offer u dun grab? i think it's pretty good value?

never mind la

just go and see see

u never knw u can get amazing deals

from what i saw standard 32 inch samsung tv is now around 600++

37 inch around 899 -1k

so i going to keep these deals in mind

never mind la

just go and see see

u never knw u can get amazing deals

from what i saw standard 32 inch samsung tv is now around 600++

37 inch around 899 -1k

so i going to keep these deals in mind

hehe. ok. so u mean de 1288 for sonly 46" lcd is not limited to first few sets only? :bangwall:

i think it was limited but i am not sure

but i went on sat afternoon still got available sets for all brands wor

and all kinds of appliances even toaster (cornell white one 19.90)

alot of people were there for the creative living fair

i am just going to wait for the IT fair ba

hoping for lower pxs

hehe

but have to say the HN roadshow really good pxs lor

i think it was limited but i am not sure

but i went on sat afternoon still got available sets for all brands wor

and all kinds of appliances even toaster (cornell white one 19.90)

alot of people were there for the creative living fair

i am just going to wait for the IT fair ba

hoping for lower pxs

hehe

but have to say the HN roadshow really good pxs lor

hehe. icic. ok. i'll wait till de nxt harvey norman fair!! too bad my hubby was sleeping last sat!! else i could have gone down to buy de tv. 8|

wah saw this tv offer over the weekend at HN

good deal!!

where u getting ur aircon from?

px includes installation?

the airon by gain city.....samsung system 3 for only $1588...include installation leh!

was thinking of going to buy this evening.....hope my hb is free lor.

Edited by Jessie

wah sweet

i also have to decide soon

do they do trade in for aircon?

any idea?

i also not sure whether they do trade-in or not.....cos i also wanna trade-in a unit of air-con lor.

hey, ask you.....do u have any idea of anyone who does buy back those wrought iron gate?

Jessie, has your water seepage problem been resolved yet? I seem to have some seepage problem in one of the rooms and have arranged for HDB and TC to come down... But since the seepage is not very obvious as ID painted over it once, I'm not sure if they will be willing to do anything about it...

How can I force them to redo the waterproofing? Btw, mine is on the top flr...

jess

i am really not sure leh

u looking to sell back ur wrought iron gate?

i knw from past frens renos, the contractor/ID just take it

maybe i can ask them

will let u knw of any news

let me knw if u found the answer too

cos i also found out recently that aluminium grilles can also be sold back but i didn ask at that time

Jessie, has your water seepage problem been resolved yet? I seem to have some seepage problem in one of the rooms and have arranged for HDB and TC to come down... But since the seepage is not very obvious as ID painted over it once, I'm not sure if they will be willing to do anything about it...

How can I force them to redo the waterproofing? Btw, mine is on the top flr...

mine,.....HDB TO came to inspect and said no water seepage,....cos only moisture does not mean it's water seepage.

what they wanna see during inspection was.......WATER LEAKING!!!!!

so, i just do my own repair,....dun bother and no energy to fight and argue with HDB anymore.