Jessie

My Happy Family's New Hse...

jess,

i park here to wait for pics :dancingqueen:

yo yo.......u are HERE!!!!!

sure sure,.....anyway later i going to my new hse to see,...cos today start reno.... ;)

Johnson called me,.....his ppl is now doing dismantling of all cabinets at my hse.

will also be going to see lights and kitchen sink later after work,......hope able to get something nice and cheap.

will take some pix and post here tmrw.

toking abt johson....haiz he is so busy..

called me on sat but i missed his call and when i called him back he is busy ...

yday called him again he is busy again.....i hope he remember to call me later hahahaha...

Updates :

went up to my hse last nite.

Oh GOSH! Works are progressing fast leh.....cos about 90% of items are oledi dismantled.....hahahaha :D :D :D

think by this wkends,......all will be completdly dismantled / hacked.

Next week should be doing tiling works......and expected WIW to be up the week after.

Will update again.

yeah our dong tu nearly same day

wat washing machine and hob/hood u buy?

hehe

washing machine : Samsung Diamond Drum

Hob/Hood : UNO

i see

okok

have a fun time renovating

post more pics hehe

sure sure...tks

now whole hse in a mess,...cos only just started and dismantling in progress.

will only take pix once after tiling works are done and carpentary up.

Jessie,

Excited about the reno?

ya, but more of tired and stress.....cos my hb not in town.....and i hv to handle everything lor.

wah

my wtb in town also we wil 'debate' on what to put and which design is gd

anyway she has gd taste so she can choose the fittings

for me i just make sure the tech stuff of the reno is dealt with

wah

my wtb in town also we wil 'debate' on what to put and which design is gd

anyway she has gd taste so she can choose the fittings

for me i just make sure the tech stuff of the reno is dealt with

for my case,.....my hb always not in town, so i will handle everything.

i just need to go and shop for things,....then take pix and email to him with price quoted.

will need his approval lah.....cos he's paying mah.....keke ;)

wah

but ok ma

at least u got the freedom to choose

and he will somehow knw ur taste and u knw his taste

easy la

ya lor....true also.

we usually settles things quite fast....... ;)

last wkends when we went to choose the floor & wall tiles + kitchen cabinets laminates......we settled within 30mins....hahaha :D

and we also settled our dining table within 30mins..... ;)