bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted September 26, 2008 Ya...waiting for pics...my tent is getting bigger hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 <----- Angel81 (looking left & right for the pics) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 <----- Angel81 (looking left & right for the pics) hahaha.. jess is on mc ..will only be back on thurs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 hahaha.. jess is on mc ..will only be back on thurs how you know ... join the camps here ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 how you know ... join the camps here ! cos i juz talked to her abt the pics yday .... then she told me 2 days mc hahaha so we hv to continue to camp here....want me to extend bigger tent again hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 Aiyo.. poor jessie. Hope it's nuting serious. Bubble-ling, hehe.. yeah, tink u have to pitch another 4-men tent liao. hehe.. let's have a camping party here! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 Aiyo.. poor jessie. Hope it's nuting serious. Bubble-ling, hehe.. yeah, tink u have to pitch another 4-men tent liao. hehe.. let's have a camping party here! she was having fever yday..shld b feeling better with the rest at home.... oh i just remember she on half day leave on thurs so i better go drill her on thur morning hahahahaha... yeah! camping party!!!!!!!!!! come on!! let's party! Jessie: my tent getting bigger!! and the ground not enough for my tent already Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mmycheng 0 Report post Posted September 30, 2008 Get well soon Jessie! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2008 hi hi all wow...u all really camp here ah! i kena terrible flu virus leh....running high fever on Monday and ended up i left my office after half-day of work and went home to rest.... so sori to let all of u wait for so long.....and i promise promise, will upload the pix 2nite. i took some pix infact, but not well taken cos whole hse still **** messy lor. u all want to see nice or messy pix? keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2008 let me kpo help the others answer... WE WANA SEE BOTH!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 2, 2008 Good ans bubble-ling! I'm sure u've spoken for all of us. hehehe... Jessie, hope that u r feeling better. Upload pics liao then faster go rest k? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
virgo2829 0 Report post Posted October 2, 2008 hi hi all wow...u all really camp here ah! i kena terrible flu virus leh....running high fever on Monday and ended up i left my office after half-day of work and went home to rest.... so sori to let all of u wait for so long.....and i promise promise, will upload the pix 2nite. i took some pix infact, but not well taken cos whole hse still **** messy lor. u all want to see nice or messy pix? keke Jessie, tis is worse than loanshark harassment, hor? no wonder u had high fever!!!!!! Angel81, Feeling guilty? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 picture time! stay tune! i finally took some shots and uploaded...keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
junxian 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 pic pic ... feed us pics ( not pigs ) s Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted October 3, 2008 pix 1 budha face painting...my hb bog from Bali at only S$15! pix 2 3 paintings also from bali....at $6 only! re-painted WI stairs-railings....the color is same as my gate...black & silver. re-painted WI stairs-railings (view from 2nd floor)....with my deco painting (also from Bali at $8) and display shelf. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites