Jessie

My Happy Family's New Hse...

hey jessie... today my wife and I went to seahorse causeway point to see see look look....

this set still on 50% sales! :dancingqueen:

bought the dark brown set :notti:

:jawdrop: 50%.. Cool...!!!

hi all,

updates from me!

sori, i will not be able to chat these 2 days cos will not be in office cos attending course lor.

by the way, updates for my new house will be :

1. painting all 100% completed

2. electrical works & lights all UP & in operation liao

3. kitchen cabinets delayed by 1 day, and will be up and installed on 23rd Sep.

4. WI grills & stairs-railings 100% completed (love it so much now)

5. my new main door is also up (NICE NICE)

6. my TVs & dining table will be delivered on this Sat.

7. my WIW will be ready by next week.

That's all :)

i did not take any pix on Sat cos workers still rushing on the WI railings & grills and also on my main door.

i will be going there tmrw afternoon (after my course) to check out the kitchen cabinets and will take pix to post here (have got my camera ready...it's in my bag now).

Stay tune for the pix tmrw nite :)

bubble-ling! Make space for mi to camp next to u please! :P

Hehehe.. Jessie. Muz rem to take pics of ur grills ok? Cuz I wana paint mine like ur black & silver as well. Hehehehe... So excited for u.. Muz b very happy to see the end of the reno tunnel. :)

wah seh!

you all really ONz leh!

me dun think today able to load pix here also,.... :0

infact, now i am in my hse liao....but, kitchen cabinets still not up yet.

the worker only delivered here and chuck it aside.....and only tell me today unable to install.....can only come tmrw!

sigh~~~ another delay without informing me........and thus also delay my cleaning plan for the hse lor.

wow.. quite happening here

saw the mentioning of wrought iron gate earlier..

jus to share..

i got mine from CNS @ $300 for standard design with slight altering.. fd their ad in newspaper al times.. service so far ok and on time..

mayb can recommend those that intend to change the gate to try them..

good service from the cso.. i didn't get from my id, he also said i got it cheap. cum with 10 yrs warranty(dono true or not cos oni use for 1 yr)

wow.. quite happening here

saw the mentioning of wrought iron gate earlier..

jus to share..

i got mine from CNS @ $300 for standard design with slight altering.. fd their ad in newspaper al times.. service so far ok and on time..

mayb can recommend those that intend to change the gate to try them..

good service from the cso.. i didn't get from my id, he also said i got it cheap. cum with 10 yrs warranty(dono true or not cos oni use for 1 yr)

Wao.. That is much cheaper than the other quotes that I hear here. Hehehe.. If in the end gg to change my gates, will go to them. Thanks for sharing! :P

hi all

latest updates (pix will be coming in tmrw after my visit to my hse this evening).

my kitchen cabinets is 50% completed....today shld be installing the balance 50%...however, the solid top will only come in sometime next week lor.

my WIW will be ready by Saturday...will then take pix and share.

my toilets are abt 70% completed with the accessories....however, the new toilet doors will only be installed next week.

that's all,...nothing much though...keke :)

Hi Jessie,

Really interested to see hows the tranmsformation look like according to your id. Should be really pretty. Show us when u can please.

Btw you really did all those as per id below S$20,000... wow.... great job!!!

Can recommend me your carpenter contacts later? thanks

Jessie... It's tomorrow already. :P

wah seh!

you really camp here to wait for the pix ah....keke :)

ok ok.....tonite will upload the pix......cos last nite went there, and still messy leh...that's why i din take any pix,.... :)

wah seh!

you really camp here to wait for the pix ah....keke :)

ok ok.....tonite will upload the pix......cos last nite went there, and still messy leh...that's why i din take any pix,.... :)

Hehehe... dun play play ok? we already pitch tents to wait liao. Bubble-ling pitched a 4-men tent some more leh! :P

Can imagine the mess after the contractors did all the work. But... I for one, dun mind the pics with the mess! :notti: Faster get the contractors to complete! It's gg to b ur move-in date real soon leh.