Jessie

My Happy Family's New Hse...

aiyo,...u all so funny leh. :)

me still unable find a card reader here,....probably will hv to go home and get my hb download for me lor....den tmrw can post here...keke :)

alos good lah...tmrw will hv more pix cos i going to my hse 2nite to see all the new lights installed....keke :)

aiyo,...u all so funny leh. :)

me still unable find a card reader here,....probably will hv to go home and get my hb download for me lor....den tmrw can post here...keke :)

alos good lah...tmrw will hv more pix cos i going to my hse 2nite to see all the new lights installed....keke :)

we're all waiting................................................... :notti:

Ok guys...im supposed to help Jessie post up pics becos her "bor liao" IT dept already banned her frm surfing renotalk ........

give me some time i sort out the pics first .....

Oooo! U guys know each other? How cme Jessie's pics with u? hehehehe... okiez... nw we are gg to harass u for the pics! hehehe...

Wah lao... tat means Jessie wun b logging on during the day to reply etc? :(

Oooo! U guys know each other? How cme Jessie's pics with u? hehehehe... okiez... nw we are gg to harass u for the pics! hehehe...

Wah lao... tat means Jessie wun b logging on during the day to reply etc? :(

Yes...she is my friend and she is the one who recommend me this forum also wahahahaha...

im uploading the pics to photobucket nw...**** slow de lor.....faint!

ya day time she cant login already cos kena banned ....worse thing is she cant even send me emails hor ...sigh...no msn no internet for her ..hw to survive in office!!!!!

phew.....pictures time....this is wat i got frm jessie....enjoy!

MBR WC

MBRWC.jpg

MBR Tap

MBRTap.jpg

MBR Sink

MBRSinkTap.jpg

MBR Lights (off mode)

MBRlight.jpg

MBR Lights (On mode)

MBRlightON.jpg

Edited by bubble-ling

Yes...she is my friend and she is the one who recommend me this forum also wahahahaha...

im uploading the pics to photobucket nw...**** slow de lor.....faint!

ya day time she cant login already cos kena banned ....worse thing is she cant even send me emails hor ...sigh...no msn no internet for her ..hw to survive in office!!!!!

Oooo icic. Heheh... at least she has u, and we can rely on u to post pics for her! yay!!!

Wah.... emails cannot still ok, can use ofc email. But NO internet???? My god.............. :jawdrop:

Nice MBR tap, interesting looking. Heheh... Will Jessie/u (nw confused duno who to ask the qns to.. haha) be painting/changing the pipes next to the sink? Looks abit rusty fr the pics.

I like the door grill as well! What color did u paint it? Looks like black, bt not that black until old folks will complain. Kinda like gunmetal black. Nice!

Oooo icic. Heheh... at least she has u, and we can rely on u to post pics for her! yay!!!

Wah.... emails cannot still ok, can use ofc email. But NO internet???? My god.............. :jawdrop:

Nice MBR tap, interesting looking. Heheh... Will Jessie/u (nw confused duno who to ask the qns to.. haha) be painting/changing the pipes next to the sink? Looks abit rusty fr the pics.

I like the door grill as well! What color did u paint it? Looks like black, bt not that black until old folks will complain. Kinda like gunmetal black. Nice!

hahahaha she wont change the piping but she considering a vanity top to hide the ugly pipes or if lucky to get nice accessories to hide them then lagi gd lor cos save $$$ mah...

contractor paint her gate with black and silver thus the color turn out this way ..nice hor! i like lor ..might consider it for my own gate as well...

hahahaha she wont change the piping but she considering a vanity top to hide the ugly pipes or if lucky to get nice accessories to hide them then lagi gd lor cos save $$$ mah...

contractor paint her gate with black and silver thus the color turn out this way ..nice hor! i like lor ..might consider it for my own gate as well...

Hehe yupz! It's very nice! Pardon me for asking dumb qns, but hw to paint it black and silver? Mix the paint? Or paint silver then black (or other way round)? Or? hehehe... *blush*

oopppppsss ! sala liao lah...her gate is brand new one! she will pain her stairs and existing window grill in this color!!!! pai seh hor ...wrong info...

Hehe yupz! It's very nice! Pardon me for asking dumb qns, but hw to paint it black and silver? Mix the paint? Or paint silver then black (or other way round)? Or? hehehe... *blush*

hahaha i email her ur enquiry cos i wana knw too hahahahaha...

wait for her to reply me then i post again.....

oh she is so bored nw w/o internet access!!!!