SmartFool 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 Jess, hw abt corner stainless steel sink? saw at hoe kee, poh joo, hupfarri and adamas around 200SGD but think shud be around 20% lower ba Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 Jess, hw abt corner stainless steel sink? saw at hoe kee, poh joo, hupfarri and adamas around 200SGD but think shud be around 20% lower ba ya, hv to slowly go and find lor. anyway i hv told my contractor that will ask him arrange his man come over to install the sink once i managed to get the sink for this toilet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CutePinkElephant 0 Report post Posted September 8, 2008 3D dwg on Kitchen sooooo niceeeee all white...its my dream home but my house not big enough Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 sooooo niceeeee all white...its my dream home but my house not big enough there's some changes & diff from this design. My floor tiles are BLACK instead of White. Wall tiles remains at white. cabinet colours remain with white on top and black on bottom with white solid surface top. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mmycheng 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2008 there's some changes & diff from this design. My floor tiles are BLACK instead of White. Wall tiles remains at white. cabinet colours remain with white on top and black on bottom with white solid surface top. Hi jessie, How come decided to change to black tiles? I thought your all white setup was pretty cool. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 Hi jessie, How come decided to change to black tiles? I thought your all white setup was pretty cool. hi hi cos my previous hse also WHITE concept,...then, now hb wants to hv a change of the colour lor. and he choosed the BLACK tiles and BLACK + WHITE laminate for the kitchen cabinet....keke hope it will turn out nice nice lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 hi hi cos my previous hse also WHITE concept,...then, now hb wants to hv a change of the colour lor. and he choosed the BLACK tiles and BLACK + WHITE laminate for the kitchen cabinet....keke hope it will turn out nice nice lor. I tink it will be very nice! And some more it wun dirty as easily as white floor tiles. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 10, 2008 I am letting go this Brand New Tap. We decided not to have a sink in the common toilet on 1st floor.....that will be our washing area anyway,.....moreover, that toilet is super small....keke Selling @ S$40. Anyone interested? Pls PM me. Tks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 11, 2008 hehehe...i onlytook 1 pix for the gate....hahahaha cabinets shld be up this week bah.....*i think so*...keke i also find that after hacked the kitchen entrance wall.....it look so much spacious now. this is the black sink i wanna sell $160 (ORIGINAL price was $268 from Living Phenomenon). It comes with a dust-bag. hi all the dimension for this sink is 57cm x 46cm x 20cm anyone interested? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 12, 2008 today will start my painting job! once it's done, then can install all lights liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2008 hi all, Just went over to my hse yday and took some pix. Will download the pix today. Painting work only done iwth the sealer coat and also 1 coat of WHITE colour before today paint the actual colours. Today electrician will complete all works and install lights cos today all ceilings will be completed. My toilets sink changed and WC changed......no doubt i didn't change the wall tiles,..but, with the new sink and WC,..the entire toilet looks great! Later i will ask my colleague help me download using his card reader.....keke stay tune! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2008 hi all, Just went over to my hse yday and took some pix. Will download the pix today. Painting work only done iwth the sealer coat and also 1 coat of WHITE colour before today paint the actual colours. Today electrician will complete all works and install lights cos today all ceilings will be completed. My toilets sink changed and WC changed......no doubt i didn't change the wall tiles,..but, with the new sink and WC,..the entire toilet looks great! Later i will ask my colleague help me download using his card reader.....keke stay tune! i'll be waiting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2008 im waiting ...........waiting ....waiting.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted September 15, 2008 im waiting ...........waiting ....waiting.... ok ok... me trying to ask my colleague whether he got bring the card reader or not leh.....otherwise, then 2nite can download at home lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 15, 2008 Yay! More pics! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites