Jessie

My Happy Family's New Hse...

my new wrought iron gate.

really like this!

it's in black and silver colour....so, my stairs railing & window grills will all paint in the same black & silver colour.

DSC04756.jpg

Aircon Compressor.

DSC04726.jpg

Aircon unit.

DSC04724.jpg

my new kitchen wall tiles.

White with *bubble* prints on it.

DSC04754.jpg

kitchen - Open concept now.

White wall tiles with black floor tiles.

DSC04748.jpg

my new wrought iron gate.

really like this!

it's in black and silver colour....so, my stairs railing & window grills will all paint in the same black & silver colour.

DSC04756.jpg

kitchen - Open concept now.

White wall tiles with black floor tiles.

DSC04748.jpg

Can't really see the colours of the iron gate from this pic leh. Got other pics to show the colors? :P But I tink black and silver is very cool!

Nice kitchen tiles! Looks very spacious. hehe... When will the cabinets be up?

Can't really see the colours of the iron gate from this pic leh. Got other pics to show the colors? :P But I tink black and silver is very cool!

Nice kitchen tiles! Looks very spacious. hehe... When will the cabinets be up?

hehehe...i onlytook 1 pix for the gate....hahahaha :D

cabinets shld be up this week bah.....*i think so*...keke :)

i also find that after hacked the kitchen entrance wall.....it look so much spacious now.

this is the black sink i wanna sell $160 (ORIGINAL price was $268 from Living Phenomenon).

It comes with a dust-bag.

DSC04737.jpg

DSC04736.jpg

DSC04738.jpg

hehehe...i onlytook 1 pix for the gate....hahahaha :D

cabinets shld be up this week bah.....*i think so*...keke :)

i also find that after hacked the kitchen entrance wall.....it look so much spacious now.

this is the black sink i wanna sell $160 (ORIGINAL price was $268 from Living Phenomenon).

It comes with a dust-bag.

DSC04737.jpg

Hehe.. so next week will have more pics! Yeah! Any more pics for now? Like ur toilets? :D

Cool black sink... Too bad can't use. So u gg to buy another one?

Hehe.. so next week will have more pics! Yeah! Any more pics for now? Like ur toilets? :D

Cool black sink... Too bad can't use. So u gg to buy another one?

toilets still nothing to show,....cos wc and sink also not yet install....now is empty lah...keke :)

moreover i also did not do the toilet wall tiles,....only do floor tiles nia.

i still need to wait for the shower screen to install.....and also we used back the previous screens,...only need to paste on the new sheets on the acyrlic panels of the screens. (not yet go buy leh)...hahaha :D

henor, the sink is super nice,...but too bad cannot use lor.

my hb says no need put sink in that common toilet lah......i still thinking abt it lor.

Edited by Jessie

henor, the sink is super nice,...but too bad cannot use lor.

my hb says no need put sink in that common toilet lah......i still thinking abt it lor.

Huh? Toilet no sink, how to wash hands etc? Hehehe..

ya lor,...that's what i told my hb also...keke :)

i might go and shop for a smaller sink these few days......but hb was saying that this common toilet so super small,......machiam no space for a sink also......keke :)

will hv to really take my time to slowly shop for a sink lor.

otherwise, just wash at the kitchen sink lor...hahahaa :D

ya lor,...that's what i told my hb also...keke :)

i might go and shop for a smaller sink these few days......but hb was saying that this common toilet so super small,......machiam no space for a sink also......keke :)

will hv to really take my time to slowly shop for a sink lor.

otherwise, just wash at the kitchen sink lor...hahahaa :D

Hehe.. get those tiny sinks that can put in the corner one loh. I saw before got those triangular sinks that can fit into a tiny corner and wun take up too much space. Looks cute as well. hehe

ya lor,...will hv to get those small small tiny sink lor.

Jess,

i ever saw one small square white sink at SSC before ..mayb u wana go there check it out

tks...will go there to see next week lah.

this week i simply no mood at all....keke :)