Angel81 1 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 Har? Jessie.. dun wait till 90% then post pics lar.. Like that we have to wait for awhile before can see the progress of your house leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
virgo2829 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 hi hi virgo, sure,....once it's abt 90% completed, then will take pix and upload here. hey, ask you hor.... do you paint 1st b4 install lights and aircon or paint after installed? for sure, it is paint first then install aircon but for lightings need to ask my hubby leh...me not technical person....paiseh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 Har? Jessie.. dun wait till 90% then post pics lar.. Like that we have to wait for awhile before can see the progress of your house leh! cos now still messy messy leh.......take pix also not nice leh...keke for sure, it is paint first then install aircon but for lightings need to ask my hubby leh...me not technical person....paiseh... hmm......cos i was thinking,....if paint then install,...sure will get dirty with those hand-prints.....like that how ah? paint again??? cos my aircon coming to install on this Sat,.....so, if need to paint b4 installation, means i hv to arrange painting these few days liao....very rush leh. hahahahaha i super slow slow like tortise! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 cos now still messy messy leh.......take pix also not nice leh...keke hmm......cos i was thinking,....if paint then install,...sure will get dirty with those hand-prints.....like that how ah? paint again??? cos my aircon coming to install on this Sat,.....so, if need to paint b4 installation, means i hv to arrange painting these few days liao....very rush leh. hahahahaha i super slow slow like tortise! is panasonic de one tat have merged with national, if it is, den i'll be looking at panasonic, mitsubishi n daikin =) btw, i think is paint first, den install, den paint again =) dun wait till 90% leh. upload messy photos make us gian first Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 sorry thought it was install then paint? maybe i made a mistake cos mine is hidden wiring me looking at LG and Sanyo!! i want the new Sanyo series but not sure the px leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 is panasonic de one tat have merged with national, if it is, den i'll be looking at panasonic, mitsubishi n daikin =) btw, i think is paint first, den install, den paint again =) dun wait till 90% leh. upload messy photos make us gian first my aircon is Samsung lah...not panasonic...keke aiyoyo......really want to see the messy pix???? then i try go and take over the wkends lor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 isit the new samsung one? reddish blackish pattern? that one i asked is only system 1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 isit the new samsung one? reddish blackish pattern? that one i asked is only system 1 mine is samsung non-inverter....the new design. i dun need inverter cos maybe only just ON the aircon less then 10times a year nia....keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
virgo2829 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 yeah...i think is paint the first 2 coats, then install then paint the final coat... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 yeah same here i be buying non inverters heh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mwerkz 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 my aircon is Samsung lah...not panasonic...keke aiyoyo......really want to see the messy pix???? then i try go and take over the wkends lor.... yes yes! i wanna c pics. messy oso i wanna c =p me oso going for non-inverter. hehe. no la. juz asking isit panasonic is de one tat merge with national =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 Its better to paint first then install your aircon thing.. Cos paintworks usually have 2 stages... first coat, 2 coat or final coat of paint. The first coat is done first and the 2nd coat is done later after carpentry before acid wash I think since need to touch up here and there. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2008 Ok Bun2 thanks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted August 26, 2008 No prob. Just remember to get your aircon covered up when they're doing touch up & acid washing. Ok Bun2 thanks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2008 Yes Madam! thanks again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites