Jessie

My Happy Family's New Hse...

my kitchen sink....from ikea (cheap cheap)

DSC04683.jpg

my hob+hood & washing machine

items delivered on 16th Aug (due to sales items, thus they must be delivered early).

all still in box...keke :)

DSC04682.jpg

my tiles will be up by wednesday!

HURRAY!

will go there to take some pix and share with you all here... ;)

my tiles will be up by wednesday!

HURRAY!

will go there to take some pix and share with you all here... ;)

good luck jessie! enjoy the process of building your dream home!

thanks thanks!

hope it will be smooth sailing for me....keke ;)

my tips :

wake up early early on wkends.....flip newspaper for any special deal.

if there is,......immediately CHIONG there to get it!

hahahaha :D

cos also we are not so particular about the brand or country of origin......so, we are quite safe lah. :)

as for the aircon,....due to our super low usage,....so, we dun mind settle for non-inverter lor.

haha. so those deals are always real one ah. i olways had de idea dat those advertisements are faked

anyway it'll be hard. hubby is lazy :bangwall: he'll nv wake up n rush down to buy cheap stuffs 8|

i oso getting non-inverter model. but most likely de mitsubishi one :dunno:

haha. so those deals are always real one ah. i olways had de idea dat those advertisements are faked

anyway it'll be hard. hubby is lazy :bangwall: he'll nv wake up n rush down to buy cheap stuffs 8|

hi hi..... ;)

yes, it's realy.

but i never trust Audio House's promo.....cos i tried many times and no matter how early i reach there, the answer always the same....SOLD OUT!

but, Courts & Harvey Norman....is REAL!

hi jessie, congrats on ur great purchases (46" sony lcd, home theatre system, sofa, aircon and ur zero COV home to be!)

u r indeed a lobang queen!

wat is the length of ur sofa? looks nice, great price for a full leather!

im interested, is the sale stil on? all outlets?

hi jessie, congrats on ur great purchases (46" sony lcd, home theatre system, sofa, aircon and ur zero COV home to be!)

u r indeed a lobang queen!

wat is the length of ur sofa? looks nice, great price for a full leather!

im interested, is the sale stil on? all outlets?

hi dove,

thanks thanks!

Below is the dimension and measurement of the sofa.

Size: YSHE66-LEFT/RIGHT-HIGH-MM:82"W x 36"/56.75"D x34"H; YSHE66-LEFT/RIGHT-HIGH-LL:103"Wx37"/64.5"Dx34"H

they also have another same design but slightly smaller set....selling at S$719.50nett

yes, u can check out the outlets......shld be selling in every outlets.

im interested in mitsubishi system 3 non-invertor, got a quotation from at $1899. My main reason for choosing a Mitsu is easy cleaning. U?

yes, u can check out the outlets......shld be selling in every outlets.

thanks jessie, am so eager to go down today! its too good a buy if its full leather.

look forward to more pic! :paint:

hi jessie!

wah things are progressing fast at yr end! so sorry for such a late reply haha... been super bz :bangwall: I hope it's not too late as you had already started yr reno. My ID said cannot give same price as mine, he say about 2k+++ close to 3k. Might as well ask yr contractor do for u then :(

wah lobang queen

so fast ah

my turn to go JB sunday

i go to jb twice a week for work but never thought of shopping there... should have read the forum !!

Hi Jessie! happened to see your blog :) wah..you really "lobang queen" leh...hee...I also got a 46" LCD TV for $1288...but it's Sharp...yours Sony..more value for money..haha.. Your aircon also cheap leh...didn't know can get so cheap one....should have done more comparisons...got mine Toshiba (non-inverter) for $1,800 leh...

Your reno $12K only? That's very cheap for a resale flat leh...considering having to hack and rebuild...what you do ah...

im interested in mitsubishi system 3 non-invertor, got a quotation from at $1899. My main reason for choosing a Mitsu is easy cleaning. U?

i'm choosing it for it's quietness. ya. previously gain city was selling at 2199. recently i enquired drop to 1899 too. but 2times installation + 50bucks, brackets another 150bucks. so makes up to 2099, whilst stocks last. but hubby n my feeling is electrical items wun go up much. mostly down only =p