Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 Morning! So how was ur dong-tu on Friday? Anything exciting to share wif us? Read somewhere that u will be choosing ur tiles (cant rem yest or today). So have u chosen ur tiles? hehe.. exciting leh.. hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 Morning! So how was ur dong-tu on Friday? Anything exciting to share wif us? Read somewhere that u will be choosing ur tiles (cant rem yest or today). So have u chosen ur tiles? hehe.. exciting leh.. hehe.. ya ya, dong-tu on friday. all went well.......and fast....hahahaha my hb and i went,.....rolled in the pineapple,....then take the hmmer knock-knock on all corners of the hse! and tmrw will be officially starting my reno liao.... this wkends will be busy.....cos need to go and select the tiles.....and also hv to go shopping liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 ya ya, dong-tu on friday. all went well.......and fast....hahahaha my hb and i went,.....rolled in the pineapple,....then take the hmmer knock-knock on all corners of the hse! and tmrw will be officially starting my reno liao.... this wkends will be busy.....cos need to go and select the tiles.....and also hv to go shopping liao. Wah... tml starting ur reno le ah? Cool... show us pics ok? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 Wah... tml starting ur reno le ah? Cool... show us pics ok? hi hi angel, sure sure.....i will show pix of my selected tiles, sinks, etc etc and also the progress of the reno Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aves 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2008 (edited) hi i've pm u my email address. hope to see your quote soon anyway how around how much does your friend charge for say... 3hrs of ROM photography? dont want to call then my budget too low abit paiseh Edited July 30, 2008 by aves Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2008 hi i've pm u my email address. hope to see your quote soon anyway how around how much does your friend charge for say... 3hrs of ROM photography? dont want to call then my budget too low abit paiseh hi hi aves, sure, i will be receiving the revised quote soon....yday my contractor too busy to email to me. hmm...honestly, i also dunno how much he charges now leh......keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2008 my contractor has gone to my hse y/day (31st july 2008) to hack some stuffs liao! now, they can't do anything till reno permits approved...which shall be next week. estimated, contractor can start the work on Thursday, 7th Aug 08. Stay tune.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted August 1, 2008 Woohoo!! Renovation started le! Chopping a seat to see ur house's makeover Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Starscream 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2008 Finally Jess goodie! my contractor has gone to my hse y/day (31st july 2008) to hack some stuffs liao! now, they can't do anything till reno permits approved...which shall be next week. estimated, contractor can start the work on Thursday, 7th Aug 08. Stay tune.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted August 2, 2008 Congrat JESSIE and enjoy the whole process of your renovation. Do take care! my contractor has gone to my hse y/day (31st july 2008) to hack some stuffs liao! now, they can't do anything till reno permits approved...which shall be next week. estimated, contractor can start the work on Thursday, 7th Aug 08. Stay tune.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 Just a quick update. We had a busy busy wkends. Now have bought / signed up for reno package, my washing machine, cooker hood & hob Target purchase for this weekends will be : Kitchen Sink, all taps, toilet accessories, all lights, ceiling fan Target purchase for next weekends will be : sofa, dining chairs, study table Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 Wah... sounds like u will be having a busy National Day weekend! heheh.. hope u get all that u are aiming for! Haha.. and hope that got National Day sale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SmartFool 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2008 Spam Spam spam nice sofa and nice place!! and nice pictures! din knw our dong tu is same day haha wah wat did u buy last weekend and from where? pics? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2008 Spam Spam spam nice sofa and nice place!! and nice pictures! din knw our dong tu is same day haha wah wat did u buy last weekend and from where? pics? bought last wkends - washing machine, hood+hob this wkends target - Kitchen Sink, all taps, toilet accessories, all lights, ceiling fan next wkends target - sofa, dining chairs, study table did not take any pix yet.....anyway the delivery will be on next Sat, so will take pix and post here then. oooo......our dong-tu on same day! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubble-ling 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2008 jess, i park here to wait for pics Share this post Link to post Share on other sites