jeddie 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 jessie..where are the pics??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 jessie..where are the pics??? pix all still in my camera,.....and i unable find the cable or the card reader,...cos my hb accidentally brog with him to KL for his biz trip! he coming back 2nite, then will download the pix for me.....hahahhaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hello88 2 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 pix all still in my camera,.....and i unable find the cable or the card reader,...cos my hb accidentally brog with him to KL for his biz trip! he coming back 2nite, then will download the pix for me.....hahahhaa so we can all look forward to the pre-reno pic over the weekends. Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 so we can all look forward to the pre-reno pic over the weekends. Cheers! yeap yeap!!!! i bringing my laptop home today,...then i can upload the pix....keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
virgo2829 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 jessie, we are drooling over your pictures leh....quick quick quick... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 jessie, we are drooling over your pictures leh....quick quick quick... ok ok....will upload 2nite. aiyo, no need to drool,....cos these are all the pre-reno pix lah. now not nice leh,.....keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 (edited) hi all, below are my short-listed sofa & dining set. dining set http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm232/j...vascodining.jpg sofa (full leather) http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm232/j...g/lattesofa.jpg Edited July 11, 2008 by Jessie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cyn 1 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 hi all, below are my short-listed sofa & dining set. dining set http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm232/j...vascodining.jpg sofa (full leather) http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm232/j...g/lattesofa.jpg Wow... nice sofa ... Where u getting it from?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mrs_GMC 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 Wow... nice sofa ... Where u getting it from?? the pic says it's from star furniture Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 (edited) some pre-reno pix to share this is my main gate & door (ugly green colour) Edited July 14, 2008 by Jessie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 some pre-reno pix to share this is my main gate & door (ugly green colour) Yay! Pics! More pls It's not that bad la.. Just paint the grills and door and it'll be very nice. Or will you be changing the grill? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hello88 2 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 (edited) some pre-reno pix to share this is my main gate & door (ugly green colour) Hi Jessie, Morning to u. Not too bad la. It'll look different if u paint it 100% white or silver or even black. Edited July 14, 2008 by hello88 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
virgo2829 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Yay! Pics! More pls It's not that bad la.. Just paint the grills and door and it'll be very nice. Or will you be changing the grill? Jessie, Trust me...paint it to the colour of your choice...and it will turns out great! no need to change..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 Jessie, Trust me...paint it to the colour of your choice...and it will turns out great! no need to change..... Haha! Agree with virgo.. dun need to waste $$. And the grills look like it's in gd condition. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeddie 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2008 jessie one pic nia? post more lah...dun be lazy..hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites