Jessie

My Happy Family's New Hse...

3D dwg on Kitchen

KITCHEN.jpg

Wow ur 3D also veri nice leh... :dribble::dribble: Is it draw by u too??? :unsure:

How come ur washing machine place beside the fridge??? :unsure:

hi Cantona7,

no lah,....cos i still not sure where to place the washer lor.

but, it will likely not beside the fridge lah....keke ;)

not me draw lah...is from 1 of the proposal i received.

thanks babytan.... ;)

i will be going to take some photos tmrw,.....and will upload here.

will only be uploading the current conditions for the hse,...and once reno starts, i will take more pix to upload. ;)

latest updates.....

now i hv to cut and redesign my hse,.....cos lots of restrictions from fengshui lor.

alamak.. u nv consult FS b4 u start yr design??

me also lots of restriction due to FS... so my dream of having an open concept kitchen also gone POOF... so sad... but no choice la.. since consulted, must follow :notti:

:jawdrop: wow, i simply love ur 3D design..

Look forward to your finished product..

thanks thanks ;)

now with some changes,....and i still hope to achieve that kind of effect....keke ;)

will upload once reno starts,.....and also upload once reno completed.

now i have some problem......how come i activated the power supply,......but, still no water leh????

guess i better call SP Services to check.....cos now got electricity, but no water.

hihi Jessie,

your 3D all very nice wor...did u draw them yourself? How did u do it? I tried once with GoogleSketch and i gave up after 5mins.

did u check if the water outlet for ur unit is on? it shld be located outside your flat...

Edited by Prettibride

hihi Jessie,

your 3D all very nice wor...did u draw them yourself? How did u do it? I tried once with GoogleSketch and i gave up after 5mins.

did u check if the water outlet for ur unit is on? it shld be located outside your flat...

hi hi,

thanks thanks.

i will go 2nite to check it out and try to turn it on,...cos felt that at least i shld flush all the WC otherwise, scared will hv mosquitoes breeding lor.

a few is drawn by someone lah.......keke ;)

hi all,

finally,......the HDB inspector has gone down for the water leakage inspection.

the inspector still remains there's no leakage despite there's moisture on the ceiling.

and i find it very stupid cos they will not classified it leakeage even there's moisture,.....was told by inspector that unless he can see water leaks from the ceiling,...then that is leakage!

really makes me mad!

hi all,

finally,......the HDB inspector has gone down for the water leakage inspection.

the inspector still remains there's no leakage despite there's moisture on the ceiling.

and i find it very stupid cos they will not classified it leakeage even there's moisture,.....was told by inspector that unless he can see water leaks from the ceiling,...then that is leakage!

really makes me mad!

is your the top floor....mine on the top floor and was rectified....