Jessie 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 dear all, Finally went for the completion on 14th May 2008 and have gotten the keys! Now we are the official owner of this resale EM! area is 147sqm. Will try to sort out on posting pix here.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greentea 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 spam spam spam congrats on your new house. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 congratulations :dancingqueen: pix please Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bbbs 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 EM very ex nowadays how much u got yrs? last year end, everyone was shouting at 80k cash and above. lol well.. share yr design soon ok? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 hi all, sure,...i will share pixs here...but i am facing some problems uploading the pix....keke can anyone help? EM very ex nowadays how much u got yrs? last year end, everyone was shouting at 80k cash and above. lol well.. share yr design soon ok? hi hi, sure... i bought mine at $355k (ZERO COV)!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 hi all, sure,...i will share pixs here...but i am facing some problems uploading the pix....keke can anyone help? hi hi, sure... i bought mine at $355k (ZERO COV)!!! Zero COV nowsaday veri hard to find leh. Cant wait to see more pics...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 you built the model? :bow: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jeddie 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 hi jessie you're here finally!! congrats! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 you built the model? :bow: no lah,.....it's just my idea / design for my MBR WIW.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 no lah,.....it's just my idea / design for my MBR WIW.... but shi mei de loh :wub: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 but shi mei de loh :wub: thks thks......that is what i hope to hv,..... will try load more pix later....keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
greentea 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 your miniature look more solid then the toh payoh hub 1 leh... can open business selling miniature liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 hi greentea, thks thks.... i m still trying to brain-storm and decide on the design/layout/theme....hahaha hope i can decide soon. now been bz checking those reno mag out....keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites