bbbs 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 bunbun, deft a lot of work to be done .. Boooo!!! I prolly wash the tiles while i bath? LOL!!! need losta cleaning up too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bbbs 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 my kitchen!!! I will have a DVD player in one of the cabinet. n a flat screen beside my fridge so i can watch my curtin stone, jamie oliver etc while cooking. hahaha my recess area Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bbbs 0 Report post Posted July 7, 2008 dog's shower area. with a blower attached below the cabinet the casement aircon for the dog the guest room with our barang barang daybed!!! basins are up!!! furnitures from barang barang are up samsung will be mounting the tv up this wed!!! my 6 seaters island theres even a steamboat plug below 1 of the cabinet stove & oven from mayers are up!!! the hood will be up tmr been eyeing the stove for 2 years and i finally bought it!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 wow!!!! nice house!!!!!! i really love the kitchen & also the grand entrance to the MBR!!!! Thumbs up!!!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 nice kitchen!!! I always love the island, but my future new hse definitely no space for it.. Btw, ur guest room, u will be having a binder? Else cant imagine ur guest slp there, as the postures all will be seen.... heee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cookiez 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 (edited) your kitchen very unique!! esp. the location of the stove which is "attached" with the 6 seater island..so next time u will be like a teppanyaki chef performing cooking skill infront of the guests sitting at the island Edited July 8, 2008 by cookiez Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Starscream 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 Woot~ you got Recess Area! nice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 very, very nice the stove is really cool remember to take pix of your first use of the doggy shower area ;p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hobbes187 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 Lucky dog... Has aircon to itself!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 post pics of your doggie too. kekeke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bbbs 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 hihi, my dog has very very thick coat, but he dun really hv luxury to the aircon unless its very hot... i normally blow him with fan only... and other reasons why i put on aircon, becuz my doggie frds always bunk my place... imagine when we hv gathering.. the dogs will be at the balcony.. chilling off the air con anyway that aircon is a gift from my aircon man. LOL (mum's long time frd) my supposely toy poodle, who out grew toy size... currently mini size... 15 inch in lengeth, weighing 6 kg. LOL ... i will also be putting the spagetti curtain (duo colour - red and black) .... in the guest room... as for the kitchen, i always love holding luncheons... i love cooking.. tts why i would prefer an island in the centre... its a bit cramp, but i love it... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 aww your doggie is so cute :wub: very good life neh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bbbs 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 aww your doggie is so cute :wub: very good life neh i also think he gd life leh.. when we bring him out.. he normally sits in the front and i will be isolated to the rear passenger seat.. he wans to be my hubby's navigator Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 That's a cute poodle right? And ya got to agree your doggie got a very very good life compared to other doggies. Air con somemore. I bet other doggies will be duper jealous of the pampering treatment given to your doggie sia. Spaghetti curtains= string curtains ah? Why is there a big trend for kitchen island nowdays? Im already envying those who can afford to have an kitchen island in a spacious kitchen sia. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bbbs 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 those professional kitchen always hv island in their kitchen... which make it more presentable? and i chose to do an island becuz i lurve cooking and baking... if hdb allows, i might even do those industrial grade fridge below the island... LOL and the sink will be very near me... but due to hdb regulation, we need to hv distant away from the cooker & sink.. so too bad some pics of my dream kitchen hoped to win 1 big sweep, and i will deft buy a pte property and convert half of my living hall into kitchen!!! LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites