BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 8, 2008 I like the kitchens too. But I guess I'd like to have kitchens done up for baking. Im quite lousy at cooking actually. Thank god my hubby haven't complained yet. The fridge you talking about, anything similar to a mini fridge in size? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 wow......cute cute doggie leh! also a veyr very good life and fortunate doggie with all the pampering from bbbs and hb! envy envy!!!! i really like your kitchen leh.....now i thinking of changing my kitchen design abit......hope to hv island also! hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bbbs 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 (edited) BunBun: most industrial kitchens are built that way to lessen the time of the chef to walk to the fridge.. thus u see those small compartments below the island might be fridge or oven or freezer... Hot cooking equipment and refrigerated counters built into a one piece top, with all elements recessed and flush, working side by side. i always love my school's kitchen! LOL .. so 1 stop!!! yesh. my notti boy is very lucky... i cut my hair like 6 months once... he cut every month zzz.. Jessie: EM has 1 of the best kitchen to do island but the hood wise is very ex... tts why i did the glass panel to mount the hood. LOL Edited July 9, 2008 by bbbs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
patsy_sg 1 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 hi hi... i love those kitchen you posted!! my dream kitchen too!!! told hb one day we have to move to a house with a kitchen big enough to put my dream kitchen too!! stainless steel all over, integrated everything... no harm to dream! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 Wah, you do alot of research on industrial kitchen island. BunBun: most industrial kitchens are built that way to lessen the time of the chef to walk to the fridge.. thus u see those small compartments below the island might be fridge or oven or freezer... Hot cooking equipment and refrigerated counters built into a one piece top, with all elements recessed and flush, working side by side. i always love my school's kitchen! LOL .. so 1 stop!!! yesh. my notti boy is very lucky... i cut my hair like 6 months once... he cut every month zzz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bbbs 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 my dream is to be a chef! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 Kekeke chef in what speciality? Culinary? Baking? Patisserie? Sous? my dream is to be a chef! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bbbs 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 not much of a patiser... but love doing creme brulee, souffle, tiramisu, italian chocolate fudge.. omg.. all are sooo sinful im more to french and italian cuisine... i do whipped up local food with a twist of fusion my twin basin! omg! i love the basin console so much!!! it took out nearly half a room rain & "phone" shower.. the water pressure is just nice my altar table.. omg.. i love the end product that they sprayed all the spikes to gold!!! i really enhances my JIN LA LA buddah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 9, 2008 (edited) All the food listed by you, im already drooling le. I want to eat!! kekeke I like souffle & tiramisu too. Im a glutton for sinfu stuff. Your MBR toilet very cool looking but you prob would need to air your cabinet once in a while cos toilets are wet areas with moisture Edited July 9, 2008 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bbbs 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2008 Just invited my buddah in last thurs. a buddah statue i bought at iwannagohome. im glad i bought it in feb. it was a limited edition of 200 pcs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
footprint 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2008 Er... Are you Ruthbaby in DS? Haa... your poodle looks so familiar... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bbbs 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2008 Er... Are you Ruthbaby in DS? Haa... your poodle looks so familiar... yeah. my benben lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LGG 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2008 Where do you get your twin basin and tap in your bathroom? They look nice. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bbbs 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2008 I got it from sim siang choon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rachelgoh 0 Report post Posted October 21, 2008 wow!!!! ur house is really big & swee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites