lOrBeRt 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 These are taken in 27 April, prior to the hacking of the guest room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lOrBeRt 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2008 old kitchen door sealed new master bedroom door hacked new kitchen door hacked; walls patched wirings laid master bathroom widen view of masterbedroom from master toilet another view from master toilet towards the new doorway Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bbbs 0 Report post Posted June 8, 2008 its been almost a month since i last updated on the blog.. the tilings and hacking have all been done. last week they just completed plastering... and now they are doing the false ceiling. and aircon are all up.... windows has been changed the living room and the balcony false ceiling with PLC downlight... guest room... with fuschia pink wall... cabinet with shower tub for dogs and dryer too... the compressor of the dryer will be hidden in the cabinet Kitchen will be my most disappointed design. the more i wan it to look special, the more i got disappointed.. my hubby and design change the design b4 telling me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lOrBeRt 0 Report post Posted June 8, 2008 kitchen with box-up pipes new lockable rubbish chute kitchen in another angle view of living room from front door view of balcony view of altar table from living room angle view of master bedroom with master toilet extended view of living room tv build-in console Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 8, 2008 awwww don't worry about the kitchen your balcony will be the most special a lot of dog owner will wish they have the space and foresight to do what you are doing can wait to see the end product Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bbbs 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2008 Some pics of the glass installations.. the reno is really kinda slowwwwwwww.... MBR toilet with rain shower!!! my buddah table with an exhuast fan blowing from the top. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 hi hi bbbs wow,...your toilet nice nice leh! look forward to see the completed project hey, noticed your furnitures are from barangs barangs......very expensive leh! envy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hobbes187 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 hi hi bbbs wow,...your toilet nice nice leh! look forward to see the completed project hey, noticed your furnitures are from barangs barangs......very expensive leh! envy Barang Barang furniture are expensive but there are ways to get them cheap too Once in a while they will have store-wide member sales or warehouse sales. Can be up to 50% off even for new models. If you see my blog, I got a dining set for more than 50% discount from BB during the member's sale You dont need to be a member to go to the sale, just keep going to the website to print out the pamphlet and they will give u the discount too. Dunno when is the next one though. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 tks hobbes for the lobang....keke i will keep a look out at BB webby Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Starscream 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 Excellent 3D renditions Was wondering why the PLC lights for L-Box such as the one in this picture are not straight.. they seemed staggered in/out for better light coverage? Would the whole outlook be affected. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bbbs 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 hihi.... i normally go for sale only. LOL!!! im such a cheapo!!! cuz their stuffs are mainly from vietnam and indoensia.. i dun see why i shd be ripped. LOL.. anyway i didnt put PLC down lights for my guest room... I bought a sexy light with black spagetti strip. i wan it to be SEXY too!!! LOL with the living hall light on too individual light on entrance to my MBR (its the push in effect) Open the door!!! the hanging light in my MBR. The flooring is not parquet or laminated flooring. its real tiles. haha.. so afraid my dog pee... so all the tiles in my whole hse are dog friendly! phew!!! lead way to our toilet my rain shower! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 Wah, what a "grand" entrance to the MBR. And your toilet looks quite big after the extension. I envy le. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
redknapp39 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 I really like ur MBR floor tiles. Wanted to get those but was afraid it wouldnt turn out nice. n ur MBR entrance stylo milo. Nice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bbbs 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 bunbun, i always wanted a mr & mrs smith's toilet! keekeke... when we were discussing the drawings with my designer, ch 5 was showing mr & mrs smith too.. so he roughly got my idea.. LOL.. toiletries are so personal rednapp39 i was like u.. but i went to soon bee huat and my designer show us how he is going to lay the tiles.. and thats really nice.. and its also cooling tiles... i bet my dog will love it... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 2, 2008 (edited) It's every gal's dream to have such a toilet le. That is so cool & no need to fight over this and that in the toilet but means more maintenence to do esp if the tiles get a little mouldy at the bottom somehow. That can be resolved with CIF btw. That works for stainless steel, takes away rust, ceramic tiles, glass also btw. Its like almost an all purpose cleaner. The mirror gets very clean, clear just after cleaning with CIF & rinsing it off. bunbun, i always wanted a mr & mrs smith's toilet! keekeke... when we were discussing the drawings with my designer, ch 5 was showing mr & mrs smith too.. so he roughly got my idea.. LOL.. toiletries are so personal rednapp39 i was like u.. but i went to soon bee huat and my designer show us how he is going to lay the tiles.. and thats really nice.. and its also cooling tiles... i bet my dog will love it... Edited July 2, 2008 by BunBun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites