hihihi 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 anyone knows the future Open-net how will it enters our house? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
big orange 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 2012 - 2013 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hihihi 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 2012 - 2013 I don't wanna wait till then, then think of how it enters the house. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
big orange 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 called and asked before, die die need trunking. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darcbleu 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2010 our estate is only set for 2012, installation 1st time is free, but if you reject and wants it next time, it will be $220 for first 15M trunking and sub 5M $33. trunking will be from outside DP box into your house so drilling is a must and it is recommended to install the fiber box near to tv point. be prepared to have lotsa power points near it too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kenlew8 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2010 kenlew8 Flush problem The flush thingy beside the blue float, the tube pcs can be adjusted by twising, it will increase the water level also. but you will have to make sure the tube at the bottom has to be covered so that water will not be drain off. to increase the water level. I found out this by chance. hope you understand. wat i meant big orange Hi Big Orange and Herbman, HDB finally got the main con to call the subcon who came by yesterday to fix and teach me how to change the water level.. Its all in the corner float mechanism. theres a red catch that must be released first (pushed out) and according to them (cos I couldnt see it) theres a white thingy right at the bottom of the tube that allows the tube to be pushed up and down. Its hard to explain, so its best to call HDB/ECTC if you need help. So far things are getting flushed although its at a cost of 50% more water used(4L to 6L per full flush) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
big orange 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2010 changing helps? dun think so, right? What ur view? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokoyoko 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2010 Going to change my toilet bowl again due to leakage.. 2nd time changing bowl, 3rd time changing tanks in 1.5yrs.. so sad.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
big orange 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2010 What can i say? Amazing.. isn't it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
herbman76 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2010 (edited) kenlew8 glad to hear that your problem resovled Yokoyoko what happened how come leak? Edited July 28, 2010 by herbman76 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
herbman76 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2010 how come now got advertisment one hee hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokoyoko 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2010 Even the supplier oso don noe.. need to dismantle to c.. f up! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darcbleu 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2010 Still waiting to sign up for Miotv bo? There is a roadshow outside Shop and save for today n tml!!! Hurry!! Cos they will waive off all Activation and Installatio0n charges!!! Those who are still waiting to sign the BPL, please do so by TML till 6pm onli... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokoyoko 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2010 Still waiting to sign up for Miotv bo? There is a roadshow outside Shop and save for today n tml!!! Hurry!! Cos they will waive off all Activation and Installatio0n charges!!! Those who are still waiting to sign the BPL, please do so by TML till 6pm onli... NO la.. EPL no star players liao.. lolz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
herbman76 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2010 Even the supplier oso don noe.. need to dismantle to c.. f up! hmm.. good luck then hope everything turn out fine after the job. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites