darcbleu 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2010 my bro intro one Plumbing - Mr Cheong Ah Phoon HP 97362956 you know how much roughly? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seraphinee 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2010 Just for the fun of it, shall we create a list of outlets which we know will be opening at Bedok Point? BanquetParadise InnKungfu ParadisePopeye's Fried ChickenMos BurgerPet Lovers' CentreCitispaAyam Penyet RiaChallengerNYDCFour LeavesGong ChaTimezone Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
therat 18 Report post Posted November 4, 2010 No cinema again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
herbman76 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2010 you know how much roughly? think can talk to him over phone I not in position to advise. that time he solve my water hammering by replacing tape and the contection tube. think it is below $80 - $100 all included. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
herbman76 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2010 Just for the fun of it, shall we create a list of outlets which we know will be opening at Bedok Point? BanquetParadise InnKungfu ParadisePopeye's Fried ChickenMos BurgerPet Lovers' CentreCitispaAyam Penyet RiaChallengerNYDCFour LeavesGong ChaTimezone i saw Beijing 101 advertisment Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LimeGreen 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2010 Just for the fun of it, shall we create a list of outlets which we know will be opening at Bedok Point? Ayam Penyet RiaBanquetBeijing 101ChallengerCitispaComics Connection Pte LtdFour LeavesGong ChaK BoxKungfu ParadiseLerk Thai RestaurantMini ToonsMos BurgerNYDCParadise InnPet Lovers' CentrePopeye's Fried ChickenTimezone Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darcbleu 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2010 hu,...thx for the info for the bedok mall.. hum..got my popeyes!!! yeah!!!! dun need to go airport liao... now my prob is still water tap...its leaking abit abit abit..so now the shower head is sleeping in my bucket... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darcbleu 0 Report post Posted November 7, 2010 wow, where did you guys get all the info about bedok point? seems like there won be any Mac, or Cold Storage? seems all centrepoint malls has Cold Storage as their supermarket. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
herbman76 0 Report post Posted November 8, 2010 hu,...thx for the info for the bedok mall.. hum..got my popeyes!!! yeah!!!! dun need to go airport liao... now my prob is still water tap...its leaking abit abit abit..so now the shower head is sleeping in my bucket... think time to get pro to do it. all the best Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LimeGreen 0 Report post Posted November 8, 2010 New sports hub: http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin...1092031/1/.html Good news for our HDB value. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokoyoko 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2010 (edited) Finally after few years of waiting.. they release the news... GE coming so must announce now.. this is how they play the game.. clever sia.. Edited November 9, 2010 by yokoyoko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hihihi 0 Report post Posted November 10, 2010 New sports hub: http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin...1092031/1/.html Good news for our HDB value. useless piece of crap. old one still function, wanna waste money build new one. what excuse to rejuvenate bedok.. everything boils down to one thing: they wanted that piece of land occupied by the current swimming pool to build new pigeon holes to pwnz more pple. That land is bigger as compared to the skateboard park. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
herbman76 0 Report post Posted November 10, 2010 useless piece of crap. old one still function, wanna waste money build new one. what excuse to rejuvenate bedok.. everything boils down to one thing: they wanted that piece of land occupied by the current swimming pool to build new pigeon holes to pwnz more pple. That land is bigger as compared to the skateboard park. Your signature still indicate your reno still on going? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
herbman76 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2010 Hi LG, hope below is useful NTUC Income Home Service http://www.income.com.sg/homeservices/index.asp start cut and paste NTUC Income Home ServicesCan I have one phone number to solve all my household needs? Yes, you may. Just call 6788 8788. NTUC Income Home Services gives you the best household repair and maintenance services from our panel of selected and professional partners. For a non-obligatory assessment, call our 24-hour hotline staff at 6788 8788 for assistance. We will SMS the service provider to call youwithin the stipulated time to arrange for an appointment. We give you the peace of mindwith a 90-day warranty for jobs referred through Home Services. Repair & Maintenance Aircon Ceiling & Roof Curtain Electrical Furniture House Cleaning * House Painting Locksmith PC Support Pest Control * Plumbing Refrigerator Renovation Sofa Upholstery Television Washing Machine Water Heater Others * Funeral Assistance Health Screening House Moving * 90-day warranty does not apply. For any enquiry, please contact us at: Email: referralsvc@income.com.sg 24-Hour Hotline: 6788 8788 end cut and paste Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hihihi 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2010 Your signature still indicate your reno still on going? completed le, din update. btw, OpenNet is here, some pple start headache. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites