big orange

Bedok Central

You from Linear Green too? What ur blk? i add u to family tree at post #1?

Hi staying at 219C

Hi. Normally pple go for downlights with energy saving bulbs or maybe some will go for nice track lights with Halogen bulbs.

Led lights embedded in false ceiling erm... very rare lah.

Hmmmm........ dat's the case, maybe I will check with my ID.

So your okto channel is ok to watch? No wavy lines?

I haven't tune, probably can't tune for this TV. Coz still using old TV with a faded remote control. :help:

BTW just wonder anybody using LED light for the false ceiling??????

Hihi, welcome to the LG family :) We're exploring this option as well, but havent done our market research yet. From what I know, LightCraft has a large collection of LED lights though. We're going there to check it out soon.

So you also thought of using LED light as downlight? Any idea beside LightCraft, where can we get LED light? Anyway, since you going can you let me know what is the price range. Thanks!

Guess what? I can officially smell urine under my block (221A). Just went there and it's so smelly. Btw, can anyone share with me the electrical & lighting point charges that your ID charge?

Thanks in advance.

Guess what? I can officially smell urine under my block (221A). Just went there and it's so smelly. Btw, can anyone share with me the electrical & lighting point charges that your ID charge?

Thanks in advance.

hehehe.... every where U go now will smell urine,,,, the workers treat the place as public toilets... wat to do :dunno: Juz make sure they dun urine at your door steps can le :sport-smiley-018:

yoz.. anyone got good painters to recommend? nice in advance.. :)

thought your house already finished painting liao? :dunno:

ask your ID paint till you satisfied, dun waste extra money. :notti:

So you also thought of using LED light as downlight? Any idea beside LightCraft, where can we get LED light? Anyway, since you going can you let me know what is the price range. Thanks!

So far that's the only place i know of. I'll share the info when I find out more :)

thought your house already finished painting liao? :dunno:

ask your ID paint till you satisfied, dun waste extra money. :notti:

bo la.. my colleague need and my painter not really gd so don dare recommend.. :)

Power J Trading: Their prices of paint & paint products might be worth comparing. As for painter, ask for Ah Huat's number. He painted my place and passed my QoS on speed, cost & paintmanship. Caveat Emptor.

thanks dude.. :)

So far that's the only place i know of. I'll share the info when I find out more :)

Thanks. Might be going down this weekend to have a look. Will let you know the outcome. BTW, do you mind sharing your false ceiling layout? :yamseng:

yoz.. anyone got good painters to recommend? nice in advance.. :)

Can call Hwee Seng at 96353430. I recommend him to a few of my friends previously and they said good work and less cost.But I did not get him to paint my house as his timing cannot tie in with my main con work.