frederick_chia 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2008 ok! Thanks dude! So far so good? no complaint hor? Paiseh, Mine still @ Mayer warehouse. Delivery only in Nov. But I ran a search on the Internet for this model....didn't manage to find any complaints. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
big orange 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2008 Paiseh, Mine still @ Mayer warehouse. Delivery only in Nov. But I ran a search on the Internet for this model....didn't manage to find any complaints. thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
frederick_chia 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2008 Guys, for aircon trunking, do you all box it up or leave it expose in just white casing? What's the pros & cons? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sheppy 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2008 Guys, for aircon trunking, do you all box it up or leave it expose in just white casing? What's the pros & cons? i left mine in white casing...doesnt look that bad. The painter actually painted the white casing to the same color as our wall color. If box up i am just worried that when need servicing, will need to open up the box then dunno how to seal it back to cover. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokoyoko 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2008 Anybody eaten @ LG coffeeshop before - the food there like not nice... so far i tried their laksa, duck rice, duck mee, pai gu rice and mixed vege rice.. all quite poor.. wonder any stalls there is nice? the western? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
s_mario 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2008 Anybody eaten @ LG coffeeshop before - the food there like not nice... so far i tried their laksa, duck rice, duck mee, pai gu rice and mixed vege rice.. all quite poor.. wonder any stalls there is nice? the western? ya.. .. the food seems not nice.. but the western seems ok but expensive.. sianzzzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
frederick_chia 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2008 ya.. .. the food seems not nice.. but the western seems ok but expensive.. sianzzzz For Western, go Aston's Specialties, Botak Jones or eblackboard which are all within walking distances from LG. For me, I prefer Botak Jones. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokoyoko 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2008 ya.. .. the food seems not nice.. but the western seems ok but expensive.. sianzzzz food exp neber mind.. if they provide weekend soccer action.. lolz.. For Western, go Aston's Specialties, Botak Jones or eblackboard which are all within walking distances from LG. For me, I prefer Botak Jones. ya... Botak jones fries can top up FOC .. gd gd... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darcbleu 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2008 The new kopitiam dun have prata leh, sianz. And also dun zhi cha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
frederick_chia 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2008 The new kopitiam dun have prata leh, sianz. And also dun zhi cha Cross the main road then walk to my current place mkt (Blk 16). There is a nice prata stall there in the market (corner one @ the back of the 1st row). For nice zhi cha, plenty around the neighbourhood. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
its_fate_htb 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2008 The new kopitiam dun have prata leh, sianz. And also dun zhi cha NO PRATA?!! Had my lunch at the Long John Silver beside LG this afternoon. Realised that John John is no longer CHEAP. Combo 1 now cost more than 4 bucks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
frederick_chia 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2008 ya... Botak jones fries can top up FOC .. gd gd... No longer free liao..... NO PRATA?!! Had my lunch at the Long John Silver beside LG this afternoon. Realised that John John is no longer CHEAP. Combo 1 now cost more than 4 bucks. Ha Ha....long time ago no longer S$1.99 liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SoS 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 Hi guys, Do you have Jovi office telephone number? I left it at my home.... I need to fix appt with her to come fix my tap... Thanks in advance! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
big orange 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 Do you have Jovi office telephone number? In your PM Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darcbleu 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 (edited) can i check what is the procedures for reporting faults in the house? do i submit the list to the BSC and provide them the key to my house / with locks? or do i just call jovi and fix appt for the checks, i dun have much defects to reticfy...cept for the big line cracks at the ceiling of my living room. is it norm? Is it due to the reno around the blocks? Edited October 14, 2008 by darcbleu Share this post Link to post Share on other sites