big orange

Bedok Central

His must be 5 room, my 4 room deposit is $70.

Its there in case you turn on water full blast, then don't want to pay, even after 2 red letters. They chop your electricity and water line then take the deposit. After a few years, with good behaviour, I think they will return the deposit to you. My current house was returned a long long time ago...

yrs is 70bucks? mine is 100bucks leh for 4rm... cannot be rite... the deposit will return when u cease their services where i doubt is anytime soon.. just scare u run away from yr bills nia...

Mine is deposit $100 also perhaps Ideasmiths is having GIRO?

deposit from SP Services

Edited by herbman76

just go to the geylang united fc buy, inside got jackpot machine too.

geylang united fc is just behind our blocks, just cross over the open carpark then you will see a gigantic football, and that is . :dancingqueen:

Hey, not to worry, it is said to have a total of 5 betting stations around our place. BTW, tink the betting stations close at 9pm tonight. But sure to have long queue everywhere. Good luck to those who have place their bets.

most hot place is murugan (opp Mcdonalds). Long Q but good luck to all! :)

Hi sorry for a noob question. I'm getting keys next week. Will HDB wipe out me and my wife's entire CPF? Can we leave say 10k inside for the extra CPF interest?

Hi, dun think so. You might want to transfer by investing them out from your OA now.

Lol, latest news, just met my young ID.....you know that fire recently at that factory at sungei kadut....where someone burn some paper and the whole factory burn down?

Well, my kitchen stuff supposed to be there lol :dancingqueen: That's their factory. Now she told me has to bring in my set from the Malaysia factory because all the Singapore ones gone up in smoke. So any Linear Green resident got the same news as me...you are using the same ID firm lol...

so tomorrow I SURE Strike toto one :notti:

Any compensation from them for the delay? Perhaps some upgrades of items

Edited by Iman

Hi, dun think so. You might want to transfer by investing them out from your OA now.

Thank you very much Idealsmith and big orange. I have used it to buy STI ETFs as I have a CPFIS-OA.

Park it aside first. Thank you!

Thank you very much Idealsmith and big orange. I have used it to buy STI ETFs as I have a CPFIS-OA.

Park it aside first. Thank you!

STI2800 is a steady point now. But it seem to be in stormy sea recently. Becareful if you are into short term.

yup thanks for the advice. I have used up my stock quota so only left professional products to use. I am not buying warrants but etf so worse come to worst, have to hold. Anyway see how things go :)

Edited by isc90152

yup thanks for the advice. I have used up my stock quota so only left professional products to use. I am not buying warrants but etf so worse come to worst, have to hold. Anyway see how things go :)

All the best! :yamseng: