big orange

Bedok Central

A few salespersons told us to measure the height of the window near the air-con ledge because the compressor may not be able to fit in.

Mine case I first got a quotation on various brands, then meet the salesman at my house to sign and also discuss the routing of the trunking, also for him to make measurements, but no payment. Payment is only made on the same day after the aircon was installed.

that is exactly what I am thinking. When the gate is closed, how is anyone able to lift up the gate and remove it (except incredible hulk). Ok, after removing the gate, there is still the wooden door. (need h.e.llboy this time). Unless someone knows your house has billions of dollars, why would anyone take so much effort to break in. :unsure:

ohh.. now I know who has billion dollar inside their house now :notti:

ANyway at least we learn somethings from here.. rite? and we do have good neighbours ard.. any soccer fans ard? maybe nxt time can watch soccer together.. hehe..

u forgot to mention batman(dark knight.. ) don need gates or door.. from windows.. lolz..

ANyway at least we learn somethings from here.. rite? and we do have good neighbours ard.. any soccer fans ard? maybe nxt time can watch soccer together.. hehe..

I like to watch and play a little. :)

u forgot to mention batman(dark knight.. ) don need gates or door.. from windows.. lolz..

if i'm a thief, I would come thru the window. Dunno if u guys watched the news. Recently someone's house got broken into, the thief use a cutter to cut the aluminum window grills and took away his safe. Can imagine how easy it is to do that. Alunimum grills are so soft and easy to cut.

I like to watch and play a little. :)

maybe we can form a linear green FC? lolz..

if i'm a thief, I would come thru the window. Dunno if u guys watched the news. Recently someone's house got broken into, the thief use a cutter to cut the aluminum window grills and took away his safe. Can imagine how easy it is to do that. Alunimum grills are so soft and easy to cut.

Ya.. true. thief usually prefer windows more than doors..

BTW i think dark knight is veri nice.. movie of the year.. must watch.. hhee.. hulks and hellboys 2 so so nia.. watched liao..

i prefer playing winning eleven... :dancingqueen:

Edited by blurer23

maybe we can form a linear green FC? lolz..

Now i more worry about my ROM cert & AHG matters. Hope no cock up~ If not, **** sianzzz...

btw, the season starting! Dun know man city can buy more good player and become another chelsea or not?

i prefer playing winning eleven... :dancingqueen:

don play games leh.. but i don mind going up to let u thrash.. haha.. den enjoy some free aircon n drinks.. lolz...

Now i more worry about my ROM cert & AHG matters. Hope no cock up~ If not, **** sianzzz...

btw, the season starting! Dun know man city can buy more good player and become another chelsea or not?

don worry la.. everything will be fine.. man city.. forget it lo.. hear their name no players wanna come liao.. haha..

My house not really ready but this sat likely would be doing lightings & heater installations... think should be abt 1-2pm if interested can PM me your no. and name so that when i reached can sms pple who are interested .

think i better limit the pple hee hee.. first 10 okie hee hee else in case got last minitues changes then have to say sorry too many pple hee hee

so far

Yokoyoko, Ideasmith, Super Mario (& partner), big Orange, Tfujiwara (& partner), Effie

Edited by herbman76

don play games leh.. but i don mind going up to let u thrash.. haha.. den enjoy some free aircon n drinks.. lolz...

don worry la.. everything will be fine.. man city.. forget it lo.. hear their name no players wanna come liao.. haha..

heheh hope no any kum gong player go mistaken man city with man u then go sign... 8|

Edited by blurer23

yeah,soccer fan here and proud supporter of Man Utd!

me too me too

Sianz.. anti-man u and england fan here excpet steven gerrard.... lolz.. no fire please.. :P

Edited by yokoyoko

yeah,soccer fan here and proud supporter of Man Utd!

Me also Man U Fan!!!! Supported them since 1989.

Me also love playing Winning Eleven!!!

Wow, got kakis now already!!!!

Me also Man U Fan!!!! Supported them since 1989.

Me also love playing Winning Eleven!!!

Wow, got kakis now already!!!!

yeah!! mi also playing winning eleven on PSP, supported Man Utd since 1993