hihihi 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 A few salespersons told us to measure the height of the window near the air-con ledge because the compressor may not be able to fit in. Mine case I first got a quotation on various brands, then meet the salesman at my house to sign and also discuss the routing of the trunking, also for him to make measurements, but no payment. Payment is only made on the same day after the aircon was installed. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokoyoko 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 that is exactly what I am thinking. When the gate is closed, how is anyone able to lift up the gate and remove it (except incredible hulk). Ok, after removing the gate, there is still the wooden door. (need h.e.llboy this time). Unless someone knows your house has billions of dollars, why would anyone take so much effort to break in. ohh.. now I know who has billion dollar inside their house now ANyway at least we learn somethings from here.. rite? and we do have good neighbours ard.. any soccer fans ard? maybe nxt time can watch soccer together.. hehe.. u forgot to mention batman(dark knight.. ) don need gates or door.. from windows.. lolz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
big orange 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 ANyway at least we learn somethings from here.. rite? and we do have good neighbours ard.. any soccer fans ard? maybe nxt time can watch soccer together.. hehe.. I like to watch and play a little. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hihihi 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 u forgot to mention batman(dark knight.. ) don need gates or door.. from windows.. lolz.. if i'm a thief, I would come thru the window. Dunno if u guys watched the news. Recently someone's house got broken into, the thief use a cutter to cut the aluminum window grills and took away his safe. Can imagine how easy it is to do that. Alunimum grills are so soft and easy to cut. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokoyoko 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 I like to watch and play a little. maybe we can form a linear green FC? lolz.. if i'm a thief, I would come thru the window. Dunno if u guys watched the news. Recently someone's house got broken into, the thief use a cutter to cut the aluminum window grills and took away his safe. Can imagine how easy it is to do that. Alunimum grills are so soft and easy to cut. Ya.. true. thief usually prefer windows more than doors.. BTW i think dark knight is veri nice.. movie of the year.. must watch.. hhee.. hulks and hellboys 2 so so nia.. watched liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blurer23 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 (edited) ANyway at least we learn somethings from here.. rite? and we do have good neighbours ard.. any soccer fans ard? maybe nxt time can watch soccer together.. hehe.. u forgot to mention batman(dark knight.. ) don need gates or door.. from windows.. lolz.. i prefer playing winning eleven... Edited July 17, 2008 by blurer23 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
big orange 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 maybe we can form a linear green FC? lolz.. Now i more worry about my ROM cert & AHG matters. Hope no cock up~ If not, **** sianzzz... btw, the season starting! Dun know man city can buy more good player and become another chelsea or not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokoyoko 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 i prefer playing winning eleven... don play games leh.. but i don mind going up to let u thrash.. haha.. den enjoy some free aircon n drinks.. lolz... Now i more worry about my ROM cert & AHG matters. Hope no cock up~ If not, **** sianzzz... btw, the season starting! Dun know man city can buy more good player and become another chelsea or not? don worry la.. everything will be fine.. man city.. forget it lo.. hear their name no players wanna come liao.. haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
herbman76 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 (edited) My house not really ready but this sat likely would be doing lightings & heater installations... think should be abt 1-2pm if interested can PM me your no. and name so that when i reached can sms pple who are interested . think i better limit the pple hee hee.. first 10 okie hee hee else in case got last minitues changes then have to say sorry too many pple hee hee so far Yokoyoko, Ideasmith, Super Mario (& partner), big Orange, Tfujiwara (& partner), Effie Edited July 18, 2008 by herbman76 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darcbleu 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 I like to watch and play a little. yeah,soccer fan here and proud supporter of Man Utd! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blurer23 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 (edited) don play games leh.. but i don mind going up to let u thrash.. haha.. den enjoy some free aircon n drinks.. lolz... don worry la.. everything will be fine.. man city.. forget it lo.. hear their name no players wanna come liao.. haha.. heheh hope no any kum gong player go mistaken man city with man u then go sign... Edited July 17, 2008 by blurer23 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pandaz 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2008 yeah,soccer fan here and proud supporter of Man Utd! me too me too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yokoyoko 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 (edited) yeah,soccer fan here and proud supporter of Man Utd! me too me too Sianz.. anti-man u and england fan here excpet steven gerrard.... lolz.. no fire please.. Edited July 18, 2008 by yokoyoko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bubbly 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 yeah,soccer fan here and proud supporter of Man Utd! Me also Man U Fan!!!! Supported them since 1989. Me also love playing Winning Eleven!!! Wow, got kakis now already!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
darcbleu 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2008 Me also Man U Fan!!!! Supported them since 1989. Me also love playing Winning Eleven!!! Wow, got kakis now already!!!! yeah!! mi also playing winning eleven on PSP, supported Man Utd since 1993 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites