big orange

Bedok Central

I won't have the photos for the heater & the location. The guy is only coming down to advise me before I decide to have it installed or not.

Oops, did not see the earlier post when you send :dunno: . oh ya, we are same block 5rm neighbour, are you at the upper or lower floor?

I'm at lower floor. U?

Edited by lovelee

Hey lovelee and Shor, I'm also in 220C but 4rm. Also on lower floors, curious to know if anyone's on the same floor as me. Heehee :)

which floor?

PM :P

Anyone has contact for window contractor? Hoping to do sliding windows for the service yard.
The cost of extruded Aluminium Sliding Windows (Bronze Anodized) goes by per foot² run - I got a quote of $14 PFR which I consider high and another direct supplier quoted me $11 PFR. However, do bear in mind that while price is subjective & arbitrary while quality is objective & absolute. Edited by DSA

Just collected my keys today.. :dancingqueen: veri comfortable with my flat.. den went open door with my FM.. he said our unit gd n bla bla.. hope so..haha...

tml i will go to my unit again.. if anyone interested to come.. feel free to PM me if not is ok.. act wan ppl to help me spot defects la.. haha.. :) cos i cant spot much defects leh.. all like working.. except those main door swing fast.. paint some areas diff colour patches... nothing serious.. trying hard to find liao..

btw just to notify those who getting sofalaab sofa.. if we buy in jul, the price(based on delievery dates) on the current website will no longer valid.. it will be push back by a month for all the prices..after june.. Sofa lab...

Just collected my keys today.. :dancingqueen: veri comfortable with my flat.. den went open door with my FM.. he said our unit gd n bla bla.. hope so..haha...

tml i will go to my unit again.. if anyone interested to come.. feel free to PM me if not is ok.. act wan ppl to help me spot defects la.. haha.. :) cos i cant spot much defects leh.. all like working.. except those main door swing fast.. paint some areas diff colour patches... nothing serious.. trying hard to find liao..

btw just to notify those who getting sofalaab sofa.. if we buy in jul, the price(based on delievery dates) on the current website will no longer valid.. it will be push back by a month for all the prices..after june.. Sofa lab...

gong xi gong xi

hi guys, fyi whoever interested to install the gas heater. it will be better to arrange the citygas guy to do the "site survey" cos the guy mentioned that not all units in our area can have the gas heater due to the pillar for the service yard.

gong xi gong xi

hi guys, fyi whoever interested to install the gas heater. it will be better to arrange the citygas guy to do the "site survey" cos the guy mentioned that not all units in our area can have the gas heater due to the pillar for the service yard.

so have you done it yourself? did you call a guy from citygas? what number? I want to check if I can install citygas heater as well.

lovelee do take some photos of the heater and location installed. Is bubbly having her open house this sunday?

Thanks DSA for the photo and also the introduction of diva79's defect checklist, I will be going to my flat to check the defect soon :horse: I hope I can find some defects as my unit seems to be ok, otherwise I shall engage DSA for assistance :help: and shall treat you kopi too.

Dear all,

My open house this Sunday is from 1pm to 2pm. Please PM me if you are interested by end of tomorrow.

Also to note that by this Sunday, things that are completed in my house are:-

1) Kitchen and washing machine base

2) False ceiling

3) Electrical wiring

4) Aircon trunking