virgo2829

Chow's Cosy Home......

soon soon liao...you got ask him when? at least you get space layout 1st ma :P

hello baby tan, virgo and redkannp39>

how everything on ur end?

btw.. virgo... i loved ur kitchen!!

so big!!! unlike ours too small for anything... got to queeze and plan the space properly... like hang clothes la.. :sport-smiley-018:

I just chose tiles yesterday. Cant wait for 20th to collect keys. :sport-smiley-004: Roy also say hacking will begin on 26th n they are already doing the 3D. I never push him for 3D n he start on it already. Not bad :good:

lucky you....how long will your reno takes?

hello baby tan, virgo and redkannp39>

how everything on ur end?

btw.. virgo... i loved ur kitchen!!

so big!!! unlike ours too small for anything... got to queeze and plan the space properly... like hang clothes la..

:sport-smiley-018:

hi kittygal,

my reno going on well....although it is a little behind schedule on the tiling work, but i know roy is rushing other jobs to be done...most importantly, he is still able to hand over mid June...

no need to envy lah....3Ds drawing always look much bigger.....

swee swee leh..like your kitchen the most..

the red on MBR feature wall is nice :dribble: go for this instead of the purple la..

i like but cannot have red colour leh

no lah...dun want to go for red leh....anyway, Max actually tried to change the 3D drawing to purple, not red... :unsure:

ohhh sorry la, eyes tiak stamp leh :o

Not sure. He havent tell me his schedule yet. Maybe next week, i'll discuss further with him. Hopefully, he can finish my home fast with good quality work :notti:

hi virgo2829,

nice nice!

i like your kitchen!!!!!

that is my dream kitchen,....but, doubt i will hv a chance to do that,......cos had my fengshui inspected on saturday,...and it turned out alot of things cannot do.... :(

now, my reno has to cut alot and it's at ard 15k.....(help me save lots of $...hehe)

hi virgo2829,

nice nice!

i like your kitchen!!!!!

that is my dream kitchen,....but, doubt i will hv a chance to do that,......cos had my fengshui inspected on saturday,...and it turned out alot of things cannot do.... :(

now, my reno has to cut alot and it's at ard 15k.....(help me save lots of $...hehe)

good good good...then u can save $ and ur hubby will be the happiest person, right? cos u mentioned he budget reno no more than $20k.....

as for us, we are not into all this fengshui and i dun even wish to hear from people around me...so we have no restriction...... :dancingqueen: of cos the bad thing is we will end up spending more $$$$

congrats virgo! really nice design u have there!!! salivating at yr kitchen design :dribble:

hi frosty ;)

saw your AD photographer is wansheng....he is my personal friend!

if you mention to him abt me,...Jessie.....he will know keke ;)

cos he is my hb's close friend!

you are in safe hands....cos he is real good in photography!

hi virgo2829,

yeap, my hb will be the happiest person,....cos it will definitely falls within his budget,......now we got the quote of ard 15k,...keke ;)

ya lor,....if you are not into fengshui, then better dun hear too much of it.......unlike my case,....cos my hb does biz and he has to get all the fengshui right lor......so, i hv to follow also.

A quick update without pictures....

All tiling work, air-con cabling, piping, plumbing, first round of painting....yesterday they have started to fix up the lightings but am not sure if they have completed....

now just patiently waiting for the carpentary work to be up...... :jawdrop: