virgo2829

Chow's Cosy Home......

Angel81, I don't download animes, kinda a waste in the pc's memory. Mostly is I watch on this free site. Also Youtube also have anime videos. Some of the episodes that aren't found on this free site can be found at youtube. Somemore it is easier to watch online than downloading since it is free.

Oh ya Saiunkoko Monogatari has part 2 by the way. Both part 1 and part 2 have almost 40 episodes each.

Hehehe.. quite true. some more nw almost no mre places to dl le. Hee.. will go chk ur recommendation out! :P

Hi Virgo! Gd to hear from you! u muz have a reali tiring weekend. Looking forward to your pics.

Edited by Angel81

id arranging for all the touch-up today.....finally, my master toilet is fully done up with the basin and mirror.....

i would say this reno went on quite smoothly for us as our id is really a very responsible guy but i do agree with babytan that their plastering work is not so good..

the only big issue now is we do not know why our kitchen wall is leaking....still a mystery....

one bad news...my koffy girl has stress colitis due to the new move but we suspect that it is because she is too small to go up and down the stairs, that's why she is vomitting and having diarrhoea....so it has been a terrible and not enough sleep past nites for me cos i have to watch over her...she keeps going to toilet to release her motion....vet says she will take around 1 week to recover... :rolleyes:

i will upload picture once most touch-up has complete, ok....so be patient lah.....

id arranging for all the touch-up today.....finally, my master toilet is fully done up with the basin and mirror.....

i would say this reno went on quite smoothly for us as our id is really a very responsible guy but i do agree with babytan that their plastering work is not so good..

the only big issue now is we do not know why our kitchen wall is leaking....still a mystery....

one bad news...my koffy girl has stress colitis due to the new move but we suspect that it is because she is too small to go up and down the stairs, that's why she is vomitting and having diarrhoea....so it has been a terrible and not enough sleep past nites for me cos i have to watch over her...she keeps going to toilet to release her motion....vet says she will take around 1 week to recover... :rolleyes:

i will upload picture once most touch-up has complete, ok....so be patient lah.....

Aiyo! So poor ting! Rem reading smewhere that pets will not be used to the new place and will miss the old home for a least 1 wk plus.. Hope that she'll get beta soon. Hw about ur other doggie? Ok so far?

Hee.. good to hear that ur reno went on smoothly. So hw was the touch-ups? All done and nice nice?

Edited by Angel81

kitchen wall leaking water? :jawdrop:

koffy gal still cannot adapt bah, cant wait to see them..wait for me to go ransack your house :notti:

Aiyo! So poor ting! Rem reading smewhere that pets will not be used to the new place and will miss the old home for a least 1 wk plus.. Hope that she'll get beta soon. Hw about ur other doggie? Ok so far?

Hee.. good to hear that ur reno went on smoothly. So hw was the touch-ups? All done and nice nice?

when we moved from my old place to my dad's place, she was adapting well....but duno why she was stressed up at our new place....so we guess the only thing is the staircase lor....cos my husky boy could follow me up and down the staircase.....koffy gal is too petite to be able to climb up and down the stairs...

thank God her diarrheoa and vomitting has stopped yesterday....now the next naughty she did is she starts to urine as and where she likes! She is causing me to have sleepless nites for the past week! :bangwall:

touch up maybe about 80% bah....cos now kitchen water leakage....tiler, plumber and carpenter and ID also cannot detect what is the actual problem.....first, they change to a new pipe but still leaking....so today the tiler is going to hack the common toilet tiles to see if any of the pipes are leaking....my poor son can't sleep in his room cos he cannot switch on the aircon as this is one of the possibility of the leakage...aiyah...sianz....

kitchen wall leaking water? :jawdrop:

koffy gal still cannot adapt bah, cant wait to see them..wait for me to go ransack your house :notti:

come lah...anyway, my poor maid everyday has to clean the floor after the contractors came and try to rectify the problem.....sigh....

how come kitchen wall leaking?

did u get the HDB officer to go and inspect?

after my ID gets all the contractors to try and rectify the problem and still cannot be solved, then they will contact HDB to see if it is the next unit that is causing the leak in our kitchen......

we feel blessed to have Roy as our ID as he is responsible in our reno and will not push away all these issues....every little details we requested from him even though it is our own choice, he will try to accomodate us..... :sport-smiley-018:

when we moved from my old place to my dad's place, she was adapting well....but duno why she was stressed up at our new place....so we guess the only thing is the staircase lor....cos my husky boy could follow me up and down the staircase.....koffy gal is too petite to be able to climb up and down the stairs...

thank God her diarrheoa and vomitting has stopped yesterday....now the next naughty she did is she starts to urine as and where she likes! She is causing me to have sleepless nites for the past week! :bangwall:

after my ID gets all the contractors to try and rectify the problem and still cannot be solved, then they will contact HDB to see if it is the next unit that is causing the leak in our kitchen......

we feel blessed to have Roy as our ID as he is responsible in our reno and will not push away all these issues....every little details we requested from him even though it is our own choice, he will try to accomodate us..... :sport-smiley-018:

Aiyo koffy! Muz reali teach her not to do that! At least she's beta now. Hehe..

Good luck and hope u rectify this pblm asap. Then can start enjoying ur house. Roy really seems like a very good ID. Even after handover he'll still assist u in such matters. Some IDs will just bo-chap and disappear.

Glad to hear your koffy ger is getting better. As for her peeing problem, I think she's confused in your new place le. Just like summer, my hubby's dog. He previously stay with my in laws & summer is like the apple of my FIL cos like a son to them ma. Somemore my in law's place is a 3 room flat, smaller than my current place. We think he is confused esp with the balcony part 'cos balcony is like "outside" part of the hse so he will pee there often, including at the balcony door in the living room. :help: Also my in laws spoilt summer so much that its very difficult to get him to learn properly despite smacking him when he does wrong. Initially he behaved himself a bit but now, a bit jialat. :bangwall:

As a result, I have to spot check every then and now in the day and night time for any pee spots as my whole place except kitchen & balcony are all laminated flooring. :~ some parts of my laminate flooring shows slight swelling but not that bad though.

Your koffy ger might need to get re-trained around the new house to adapt & know where to pee. Im trying my best to retrain summer. :(

Edited by BunBun

i did actually trained both of them to use all the 3 toilets for their business and they were doing fine.....guess it is because when she had her diahrroea...she did it everywhere...so now she may thinks that she can do it anywhere.... :unsure:

my koffy gal very gullible and simple minded...very different from husky boy.....

in the middle of the nite when koffy woke up to pee, i told her to go to the toilet to pee and she did.... :yeah:

my hubby told me that after all that they have done, it seems that the kitchen wall leakage is from the unit next door, so he is arranging for HDB to come down and rectify the problem...hopefully, this issue will be solved asap.... :rolleyes:

I wish summer is toilet trained but he's paper trained to do his biz on paper. Still he does it anywhere in the house when we're not watching. :(

i did actually trained both of them to use all the 3 toilets for their business and they were doing fine.....guess it is because when she had her diahrroea...she did it everywhere...so now she may thinks that she can do it anywhere.... :unsure:

my koffy gal very gullible and simple minded...very different from husky boy.....

in the middle of the nite when koffy woke up to pee, i told her to go to the toilet to pee and she did.... :yeah:

my hubby told me that after all that they have done, it seems that the kitchen wall leakage is from the unit next door, so he is arranging for HDB to come down and rectify the problem...hopefully, this issue will be solved asap.... :rolleyes:

I wish summer is toilet trained but he's paper trained to do his biz on paper. Still he does it anywhere in the house when we're not watching. :(

they are pee trained but not really poo trained...yest. nite my husky boy pooed at the staircase.... :furious:

but my husky boy is very "superglue" to me...he will follows me up and down the house....he is just like my bodyguard..... :notti:

hey virgo,

so fast hor,...u oledi officially moved-in liao.

me still hv to wait & wait..... :(

so far, your son likes your new place? is he adapting well?

i now also abit headache as need to find school for my boys,......hopefully will transfer them over to the new school after we settled down in the new place.

hey virgo,

so fast hor,...u oledi officially moved-in liao.

me still hv to wait & wait..... :(

so far, your son likes your new place? is he adapting well?

i now also abit headache as need to find school for my boys,......hopefully will transfer them over to the new school after we settled down in the new place.

my son is already P6 so he is adapting well to the environment except that he is complaining his room is small and so is the study table....he enjoys going up and down the stairs like husky boy... :dunno:

maybe you should start calling the nearby schools to check on the availability as it is not easy to find them a school unless they are registrating for P1....how old are they?

bunbun,

what breed is summer? post a picture??? me am a dog craze....

Summer's a silky terrier breed. Basically the toy dog size. His pics are in my T-Blog actually. Can see my cross breed baby ger's pic there too. hee.

Summer - http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...12538&st=0#

My Baby ger - http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...538&st=160#

bunbun,

what breed is summer? post a picture??? me am a dog craze....

Edited by BunBun