virgo2829

Chow's Cosy Home......

...... the floorplan of your unit showing furniture layout that sort done by ID I think, not the plain floorplan that you show ID firm for quotation.

ya, the proposed design done up by ID.

dun have lah.....my id where got so pro....all hand written...

wow....hand written only ar but the end product turned out very pro leh...that's more impt right. So he merely draw onto the floor plan? can scan to show as very interested to find out how he recommend layout for your common loo.

hmm i thought floor plan layout is done by hand wor? somemore IDs already have those templates to draw out the furniture arrangement. This is basic stuff :o

My floorplan initially drawn by hand but later, Roy ask his designer to do nice nice on PC. Anyway, no issue. Floor plan is just to chk whether ur ID understand ur idea and whether he's listening to u during the meeting. That's 1 way how i shortlist my ID.

virgo,

really look forward to go and see see your nice nice hse leh.

we shall all wait to go see see once after you'd settled down. ;)

What Angel81 means is the floorplan of your unit showing furniture layout that sort done by ID I think, not the plain floorplan that you show ID firm for quotation.

Heheh.. BunBun, not mi asking for the floorplan la. hehe.. was scratchin my head wen i read :P

But ya! Virgo, possible to show us the floorplan tat ur ID drew on? Wana see how u did the layout. Now wondering if shd take tat ah-nie hse.

Edited by Angel81

You know ah nie house very colorful, good for kids. :notti:

Hahah! chronograph, the ah nies r renting the hse. So basically it's reali terok inside! Everyting muz go. But the gd ting is the view, lots of green green trees, tat will b gd for kids' eyes. :good:

oh paiseh paiseh, I just looked again at the posting then realise is not you but hello88 who ask for done up floor plan. Aaaaggh.. im getting quite sotong lately. :bangwall:

Heheh.. BunBun, not mi asking for the floorplan la. hehe.. was scratchin my head wen i read :P

But ya! Virgo, possible to show us the floorplan tat ur ID drew on? Wana see how u did the layout. Now wondering if shd take tat ah-nie hse.

oh paiseh paiseh, I just looked again at the posting then realise is not you but hello88 who ask for done up floor plan. Aaaaggh.. im getting quite sotong lately. :bangwall:

nah.. hehee... hello88 asked a qns that i wanted to ask too.. and u rephrased it reali well.. so hopefully virgo will show us bah.

so virgo see? lots of pple would like to see the drawn layout. ehhe.. take ur time bah, cuz I tink nw u muz b rushing to take over ur hse! psst.. rem to take pics for us to see ur nice nice place!

i also found it funny how come u said angel81 was the one asking for it...that's y i removed part of your post when replying. Not sotong la....must be too excited with the swee swee pics

:ph34r: Me is very paiseh in the end.

nah.. hehee... hello88 asked a qns that i wanted to ask too.. and u rephrased it reali well.. so hopefully virgo will show us bah.

so virgo see? lots of pple would like to see the drawn layout. ehhe.. take ur time bah, cuz I tink nw u muz b rushing to take over ur hse! psst.. rem to take pics for us to see ur nice nice place!

Um not really la, although Im salivating over her kitchen island most (MOST idea for doing my baking stuff) it must be the constant watching of anime movies online till late hours that Im getting very sotong. *faints*

i also found it funny how come u said angel81 was the one asking for it...that's y i removed part of your post when replying. Not sotong la....must be too excited with the swee swee pics
Edited by BunBun

it must be the constant watching of anime movies online till late hours that Im getting very sotong. *faints*

oh, thought the Euro matches but then since u mentioned baking so u're a gal.