Chow's Cosy Home......

Master Bedroom Platform Laminate

Masterbed01.jpg

Masterbed02-1.jpg

Shoe Cabinet

ShoeCabinet01-01.jpg

ShoeCabinet01.jpg

shoecabinet03.jpg

For the shoe cabinet, actually, we are not very happy with the silver colour that we have chosen and we thought of changing to another design.....as per below......

laminate-change.jpg

What do you guys think?

Bedroom 3

Bedroom3-01.jpg

Balcony

The walls are too rough and they actually mixed with cement to smoothen the wall....

Balcony.jpg

Edited by virgo2829

Not bad the carpentry le. Hmm silver and black colour? The silver pattern looks a bit shiny to suit with black considering that the black colour on the shoe cabinet is the glossy type I assume?

PS: The wardrobe is very big!! :dribble: Looks like got enough space for both you and your hubby's clothing.

Edited by BunBun

Not bad the carpentry le. Hmm silver and black colour? The silver pattern looks a bit shiny to suit with black considering that the black colour on the shoe cabinet is the glossy type I assume?

PS: The wardrobe is very big!! :dribble: Looks like got enough space for both you and your hubby's clothing.

oh really? we still think that the silver is not outstanding enough...it makes the whole cabinet looks cheap...and we thought of going for the zigzag laminate..... :dunno:

I think the zig-zag one looks a little shiny but should be okay to go with the shoe cabinet. Im wondering how it looks overall.

oh really? we still think that the silver is not outstanding enough...it makes the whole cabinet looks cheap...and we thought of going for the zigzag laminate..... :dunno:

finally some pictures liao huh huh :notti:

your MBR laminate is light colour ah? still tot you choosen walnut type but still looks nice..

as for the shoe cabinet...where got silver colour huh?? eyes tiak stamp cannot see leh.. 8| oh is it that the doors are silver?? hahhaah zigzag silver and black should look good...ask your ID for suggestion la

as for wardrobe, she has got 3 rooms of wardrobe! she also mama shop queen, can buy 1 year supply of items :o

btw how would you rate the carpentary??

Edited by babytan

finally some pictures liao huh huh :notti:

your MBR laminate is light colour ah? still tot you choosen walnut type but still looks nice..

as for the shoe cabinet...where got silver colour huh?? eyes tiak stamp cannot see leh.. 8| oh is it that the doors are silver?? hahhaah zigzag silver and black should look good...ask your ID for suggestion la

as for wardrobe, she has got 3 rooms of wardrobe! she also mama shop queen, can buy 1 year supply of items :o

btw how would you rate the carpentary??

ya la...current doors are light silver and feel that it does not stand out....so now headache lah! if the cost is not too high to change to zigzag laminate...guess i will do it....

i have more clothings than $...so no choice lah....need so many wardrobe...dun forget i dun have storage space...utility is open concept and under the staircase is open concept for my furkids corner mah....

i would think the carpentary is satisfactory...jus the silver colour i chose is not nice mah....

how about the white flowery design? i choose the white for WIW sliding door matched with black glass and beige flowery matched with black gold dust laminates for shoe cabinet

really cannot imagine how my house will look like leh..also scare the effect no good leh...keeping my fingers crossed now :thumbs up:

ask roy how much if you want to change the laminate bo?

how about the white flowery design? i choose the white for WIW sliding door matched with black glass and beige flowery matched with black gold dust laminates for shoe cabinet

really cannot imagine how my house will look like leh..also scare the effect no good leh...keeping my fingers crossed now :thumbs up:

ask roy how much if you want to change the laminate bo?

i think not very possible to change...cos even the kitchen doors are ready to be put up liao....as changing the laminate, is as good as changing all the doors...so can imagine how much extra i have to fork out....

maybe can suggest to ask him to put some metal stripes as design at the doors? since you said the grey like dun really stand out, maybe some design will help..so now no change liao la..bo bian lor :curse:

kitchen door also same shade of grey huh?

Edited by babytan

maybe can suggest to ask him to put some metal stripes as design at the doors? since you said the grey like dun really stand out, maybe some design will help..so now no change liao la..bo bian lor :curse:

kitchen door also same shade of grey huh?

Yes...he also suggested the metal strips....

and yes...kitchen doors same as the shoe cabinet...so that the whole kitchen and utility will flush mah....

so me now just wait for them to complete the major then rectify lor...

metal strips might be nicer to go with the silver laminate. Better not waste more $$ when you can put the money to use for other things. :notti:

Wah, so many clothes, must be a clotheshorse somemore. :P

yeah...i think we can live with the silver that I have chosen....

no lah...me shopaholic mah....

they have put up the kitchen island.....so big lor! but my hubby like cos this size is what he wanted....

yeah...i think we can live with the silver that I have chosen....

no lah...me shopaholic mah....

they have put up the kitchen island.....so big lor! but my hubby like cos this size is what he wanted....

good lor, picture bo?? :notti:

boh lah....too messy...so didnt bother to take pictures...

I went up to your place last nite but can't really see cos no lights...so when fixing the lightings?