babytan 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2008 wheres your 3D picture?? i wan to see i wan to see i wan to see i wan to see i wan to see Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
virgo2829 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2008 wheres your 3D picture?? i wan to see i wan to see i wan to see i wan to see i wan to see Roy needs to make changes before giving the soft copies to us....we are meeting up with him on wed......never ending discussion lor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
babytan 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2008 Roy needs to make changes before giving the soft copies to us....we are meeting up with him on wed......never ending discussion lor.... meet on thurs leh..i am getting my keys this thurs evening leh..maybe i can go and kpo with you while waiting for fred to come also i want to chio chio him for mine leh, redkapp also got the space layout already lor..i got nothing Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
virgo2829 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 thur, my hubby play tennis leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
babytan 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2008 thur, my hubby play tennis leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 hi virgo2829 how's the progress of your hse reno? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bbbs 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2008 yes.. i like yr stairways look so angmo chu Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
virgo2829 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2008 hi virgo2829 how's the progress of your hse reno? Tiling work will complete by next Tuesday! Now they are in the midst of doing plastering...and yesterday had a long discussion with our ID till from 7+ till 12 midnite to discuss on the final details; like layout and selection of materials for the carpentary work..... next week, they will be doing the cornies, painting and air-con work...followed by fixing up the lightings.... yes.. i like yr stairways look so angmo chu no lah....the stairs look great from far...i left the stairs railing intact cos it is gonna cause me a big bomb ($6k) to change it..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2008 hi virgo2829, wow,..progressing fast! i am now looking forward to commencing my reno,...but, still cannot go ahead until HDB rectify the water leakage problem from the unit upstairs lor. great great,...then i can make arrange with Roy to view your unit....keke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
virgo2829 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2008 hi virgo2829, wow,..progressing fast! i am now looking forward to commencing my reno,...but, still cannot go ahead until HDB rectify the water leakage problem from the unit upstairs lor. great great,...then i can make arrange with Roy to view your unit....keke Roy schedule to handover mid June 2008....but now in a big mess...so i didn't bother to take pictures....with the reno ongoing, it makes the whole place so small i am in the midst of uploading my 3Ds pictures..BE ON THE WATCHOUT Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
babytan 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2008 Roy schedule to handover mid June 2008....but now in a big mess...so i didn't bother to take pictures....with the reno ongoing, it makes the whole place so small i am in the midst of uploading my 3Ds pictures..BE ON THE WATCHOUT quick quick Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
virgo2829 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2008 KITCHEN MASTER BEDROOM SON'S BEDROOM BEDROOM 3 basic layout are as above...but all colours are not as per what we have selected..cos 3Ds drawings are out before we select the materials and colours.......but i am not particular with the 3Ds cos I am more fussy with the workmanship..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
babytan 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2008 swee swee leh..like your kitchen the most.. the red on MBR feature wall is nice go for this instead of the purple la.. i like but cannot have red colour leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
redknapp39 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2008 Nice la ur 3D. U n babytan get 3D liao. When is my turn? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
babytan 0 Report post Posted May 17, 2008 Nice la ur 3D. U n babytan get 3D liao. When is my turn? soon soon liao...you got ask him when? at least you get space layout 1st ma Share this post Link to post Share on other sites