Master Toilet

MasterToilet03-Tiled.jpg

MasterToilet01-Tiled.jpg

MasterToilet02-Tiled.jpg

Living Room Floor Tiles

LivingRoom-Tile.jpg

Kitchen & Main Entrance Floor Tiles

Kitchen-Tiles.jpg

Today...they are doing the electrical wiring.....

tiling work is schedule to finish by 17 May......

Plastering of the wall will starts this Saturday......

I also double agree. Looks nice b4 reno. If b4 reno look nice. After reno, sure look even more chio

yeah...initially, just wanted to do the necessary.....but ended up, decided to change the living hall tiles and room tiles....

Ho Ho~ more pictures :dancingqueen:

ur kitchen looks nice even before reno. quite wasted to hack it away.

Who are u using for ur reno?

spent how much on reno? :notti:

Ho Ho~ more pictures :dancingqueen:

ur kitchen looks nice even before reno. quite wasted to hack it away.

Who are u using for ur reno?

spent how much on reno? :notti:

it looks nice but the kitchen can't last for the next 5 years.....so ended up we decide to revamp the whole place....total reno about $52k ....

wow good photography skills :good::good:

looks good, ask you huh ..how would you rate the workmanship for the wall tiles? if possible, let me know the floor tiles also hor..kkekekek

think i can start my reno more or less on 20th may cos 15 then get the keys..had asked roy to go and apply the permit for hacking liao..hopefully everything be fine..

btw, are you going to conceal the pipes in the toilets??

haven got your 3D?? just heard from roy that yours ready leh..quick post and let me drool over..slurp slurp

Edited by babytan

wow good photography skills :good::good:

looks good, ask you huh ..how would you rate the workmanship for the wall tiles? if possible, let me know the floor tiles also hor..kkekekek

think i can start my reno more or less on 20th may cos 15 then get the keys..had asked roy to go and apply the permit for hacking liao..hopefully everything be fine..

btw, are you going to conceal the pipes in the toilets??

haven got your 3D?? just heard from roy that yours ready leh..quick post and let me drool over..slurp slurp

u feel free to drop by and see lor....me am not concealing the pipes...will just paint them black i guess....

i am getting my 3D drawings this sunday....will meet roy to discuss in details the carpentary and everything else!!!!!

hi hi....great to see you hv started your reno!!!!!

Jessie,

What about you? Have you confirmed which ID to use and when starting reno?

u feel free to drop by and see lor....me am not concealing the pipes...will just paint them black i guess....

i am getting my 3D drawings this sunday....will meet roy to discuss in details the carpentary and everything else!!!!!

:good::good: waiting to see your 3D..

roy said no time to do for me yet.... 8|

:good::good: waiting to see your 3D..

roy said no time to do for me yet.... 8|

me also waiting patiently for my 3D drawings....he is currently very busy with the few projects that he has to handover in may and thereafter he can concentrate on our projects...so wait lor....

fyi, i am using my mobile to take the reno pictures....hopefully, they have started laying the floor tiles this 2 days......

me will go up and take a look tmr....join me if u r free.....i would say the workmanship of laying of the wall tiles are quite good.....

hi virgo2829

i will be meeting up with Roy next week.....and will then see how is his quote and design.

i will be comparing his and Johnson's.

hi virgo2829

i will be meeting up with Roy next week.....and will then see how is his quote and design.

i will be comparing his and Johnson's.

oh....feel free to come by my unit and see if you are ok with his workmanship....

virgo2829,

Roy got tell me abt someone who has EM. He say the owner dun let him see their house until they see his worksmanship. So issit u? :sport-smiley-004:

hahaha she is the 1 lah!!! :P but i supposed she is joking lah