coconut

Period 7 Vs Period 8

Hi Folks

I just bought a resale flat (NorthEast) built in 1992 ..this flat is in period 7, anyway to change it to a period 8 flat ?

Hi Folks

I just bought a resale flat (NorthEast) built in 1992 ..this flat is in period 7, anyway to change it to a period 8 flat ?

buy the plot of land from hdb/ura, then demolish the whole flat.

rebuilt in period 8 and you get a period 8 house.

those who tells you once reno is considered period 8 - they know nuts about flying star.

the period is fixed the moment a building a being built.

buy the plot of land from hdb/ura, then demolish the whole flat.

rebuilt in period 8 and you get a period 8 house.

those who tells you once reno is considered period 8 - they know nuts about flying star.

the period is fixed the moment a building a being built.

oic...so i can only moved my room, cannot renovate to change the flying stars...

if my living room having sitting/facing 7 7 stars, how should i go about solving this

for flying stars it's the yearly star that has the most effect, affecting the stars combination of house/direction/period.. Just take them as the lead actors, the rest are just cameos.

the real disastrous ones are 2 and 5. 7 although it's no good but it's effects are nothing compare to 2 and 5.

for flying stars it's the yearly star that has the most effect, affecting the stars combination of house/direction/period.. Just take them as the lead actors, the rest are just cameos.

the real disastrous ones are 2 and 5. 7 although it's no good but it's effects are nothing compare to 2 and 5.

thanks for your reply..I am new to fengshui , still learning.

So the period 7 chart is only for reference, year chart is more important ?

So based on my newly bought flat, can I paint my North , East, West, South, based on the element colour they belong to ?

North = White/Blue

* = White

West = Brown

SouthWest=Brown/White

South=Kitchen here..painting white

SouthEast=Blue/Green

East=Blue/Green

NorthEast=Brown/White

So based on my newly bought flat, can I paint my North , East, West, South, based on the element colour they belong to ?

North = White/Blue

* = White

West = Brown

SouthWest=Brown/White

SouthEast=Blue/Green

East=Blue/Green

NorthEast=Brown/White

:jawdrop: this is not call learning - this is obsession!!! :lol:

no need paint until like that lah...

:jawdrop: this is not call learning - this is obsession!!! :lol:

no need paint until like that lah...

thanks again..

so is there anyway to activate facing/sitting stars ?

1,4,6,8 are good stars ?

2,3,5,7 are bad stars ?

thanks again..

so is there anyway to activate facing/sitting stars ?

1,4,6,8 are good stars ?

2,3,5,7 are bad stars ?

think you got confused liao.

some basics -

1) all the stars 1-9 have both good+bad depending on period, time, place, your type of job..etc

2) any stars behind the current period star(8) are bad = 7,6,5.

3) any stars infront(future) of the current period star(8) are good = 8,9,1

4) combination of stars at different directions either neutralised, enhance or weakens. example = 9 fire fall into EAST(wood) becomes powerful, fall into SE(earth) becomes weak.

think you got confused liao.

some basics -

1) all the stars 1-9 have both good+bad depending on period, time, place, your type of job..etc

2) any stars behind the current period star(8) are bad = 7,6,5.

3) any stars infront(future) of the current period star(8) are good = 8,9,1

4) combination of stars at different directions either neutralised, enhance or weakens. example = 9 fire fall into EAST(wood) becomes powerful, fall into SE(earth) becomes weak.

that's why i am still learning :)

In the case, which section i might face problem for a period 7 house...Thanks for clarifying my doubts

N (Water) = 9 3 5 (eg, sitting on left, facing on right)

NE (Earth) = 7 1 7

E (Wood) = 2 5 3

SE (Wood) = 3 6 2

S (Fire) = 8 2 6

SW (Earth) = 1 4 4

W (Metal) = 6 9 8

NW (Metal) = 5 8 9

go this url and read more first.

http://www.kaifook.com.hk/fengshui/b002/2005.htm

http://www.kaifook.com.hk/fengshui/b002/2004.htm

http://www.kaifook.com.hk/fengshui/b002/2009.htm

theres a tip to find out whether a fsm knows flyingstars or not - just ask that magic question(renovation can change period or not) :lol:

actually it's quite logic - how can a flat with 100 units built in period 6 consists of 30x period 7 houses, 40x period 8 houses and 30x period 6 houses? a building is a building, once built it's takes it shape and Qi unless it's tear down and rebuilt.

go this url and read more first.

http://www.kaifook.com.hk/fengshui/b002/2005.htm

http://www.kaifook.com.hk/fengshui/b002/2004.htm

http://www.kaifook.com.hk/fengshui/b002/2009.htm

theres a tip to find out whether a fsm knows flyingstars or not - just ask that magic question(renovation can change period or not) :lol:

actually it's quite logic - how can a flat with 100 units built in period 6 consists of 30x period 7 houses, 40x period 8 houses and 30x period 6 houses? a building is a building, once built it's takes it shape and Qi unless it's tear down and rebuilt.

wow...very chim ....the website...will need ages to digest and understand the content :unsure:

North = White/Blue

* = White

West = Brown

SouthWest=Brown/White

SouthEast=Blue/Green

East=Blue/Green

NorthEast=Brown/White

OMG so chim lerrrr....can i just paint one colour for my house?cream white??

wow...very chim ....the website...will need ages to digest and understand the content :unsure:

learn the basics first then you will know what question to ask.

no point asking things like N (Water) = 9 3 5 ...etc and not knowing what it is.

it's easy to understand if you go step by step to learn it. :)

OMG so chim lerrrr....can i just paint one colour for my house?cream white??

use neutral colours like cream white/off white/beige is the best.

cos you dont want to enhance the wrong element that is harmful to you.

use neutral colours like cream white/off white/beige is the best.

cos you dont want to enhance the wrong element that is harmful to you.

MaCe,

How about soft pink for my daughter bedroom? she born at 11 sept 2003