cueball

Cueball Home Sweet Homw

Ya.. headache due to color selection... cos my wife and i thinkin of tryin out something more adnormal haha instead of the normal light or warm color.

same here... :bangwall:

where's your floor plan btw? :dribble:

So sorry. was so busy with work and running ard.. Now the place ard 80% done up hence can take some time now to update a bit of stuff...

Here a floor plan but i cant find a clean one hence just upload one that i use for power planning.

** Sorry for some of the pic size. Forgot to resize.

IMAGE0001.jpg

New color scheme...

stevenkitchen.jpg

stevenlivinghall1.jpgß

Some of Progress done so far.. Basiclly wat is left is.. mm toilet stuff installation, painting, installation of aircon , lights.

IMG_0141.jpg

IMG_0142.jpg

IMG_0143.jpg

Light tray at foyer and false wall for LCD.

More Pic...

IMG_0154.jpg

IMG_0155.jpg

IMG_0153-1.jpg

Cant shw much as most of the time i go do my spot check is after work l.. and quite late. But my mobile phone no flash hence.. alway got ****ty pic..

IMG_0158.jpg

IMG_0157.jpg

toilet almost done. Left the fittin of the bowl, sink and mirror..Ooo and of cos the door..

Cant shw much as most of the time i go do my spot check is after work l.. and quite late. But my mobile phone no flash hence.. alway got ****ty pic..

IMG_0158.jpg

IMG_0157.jpg

toilet almost done. Left the fittin of the bowl, sink and mirror..Ooo and of cos the door..

Edited by cueball

wow i love your metallic tile

very nice :wub:

Thanks... :dancingqueen:

Some more update.. anyone got lobang for floor laminate??

Foyer-1.jpg

Foyer Area with the rusty tile...

Doorstepin.jpg

Foyer area..

falsewall.jpg

Tv console area..

Sorry for the poor pic.. lousy cam.. so many noise

Dining area

livingroom.jpg

Kitchen area

kitchen.jpg

Store rm

storeroom.jpg

Once again sorry for the super blur pic.. dont know that the phone take so long to capture

Your place looks big from your pics. quite nice also. :)

For floor laminate, it depends which brand you want to go for? Got quite a no of them though

Your place looks big from your pics. quite nice also. :)

For floor laminate, it depends which brand you want to go for? Got quite a no of them though

supreme or kronotex... wat the market price now...

Hi, not sure about the current market price for krnotex or supreme now as I got the expo price from supreme last year.

I remember kronotex is really ex, they did quote us a cheaper price at 4.80 psf than the usual price for the AC4 type. It works out to be more than 6-8k to do the whole house flooring except kitchen and balcony. So we went to supreme as their price was lower. Around 4 to 4.20 psf back then if i remember right.

supreme or kronotex... wat the market price now...

wow Cueball, ur 3D is very impressive :dribble: So is your house :dribble::dribble::dribble:

For my laminated floor i bought AC5 wood by Supreme, at abt $4.20~ 4.30 p.s.f. during their exhibition in Expo. At the demo, in order to show the durability of the wood, they used keys to scratch it, then poured kerosene to burn it, use marker pen to draw on it then wipe it. In the end the wood still look brand new. And the sales manager we talked to was willing to give us good price ( after couple of hours of chatting & bargaining till all the shops close, he even fetch us home) Hahah, i guess we were easily impressed :D

Here's one of the thread rgd laminated floors:

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...c=12474&hl=

wow Cueball, ur 3D is very impressive :dribble: So is your house :dribble::dribble::dribble:

For my laminated floor i bought AC5 wood by Supreme, at abt $4.20~ 4.30 p.s.f. during their exhibition in Expo. At the demo, in order to show the durability of the wood, they used keys to scratch it, then poured kerosene to burn it, use marker pen to draw on it then wipe it. In the end the wood still look brand new. And the sales manager we talked to was willing to give us good price ( after couple of hours of chatting & bargaining till all the shops close, he even fetch us home) Hahah, i guess we were easily impressed :D

Here's one of the thread rgd laminated floors:

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...c=12474&hl=

wow.. such gd service... im impress and sold.. Do u happen to still have him contact.. mabe i cold say u intro and get a better price?

You could try to squeeze him as much as we did :D ( but dun say i told u this ya :P ) I'll PM you his name & no. He can actually come down to your place to present to you without any obligation, no need for you to troublesome go down to their exhibition or showroom. His quotation is oso based on actual site measurement.

When he first quote us it was for hall + 3 bedrooms. Later we changed our mind to do 3 rooms only. He didn't hold any grudge against us and still maintain the friendliness & price which he gave at first. Compare to other Supreme salesman we saw in Expo, we felt his customer service is the best (maybe cos he's the manager?), would give him a 2 thumbs-up :thumbs up:

Edited by mel

Things are at last running smoother.. cos it nearly 2 month hence rush the contactor.. lucky for today, Light and toilet is almost done. Grill is coming in tomo and the bifold door.

Aircon coming on thursday and tv next week hopefully laminate too.. included some random pic...