redknapp39

Our Humble Abode

Just went shopping for electrical stuff over the weekend. Pocket got big lobang. But we're happy with wat we bought. :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004: Chk out my blogspot for details, MY HUMBLE ABODE

TV: Hitachi Plasma P42A10A

Washer, Dryer: Brandt WFE 876A, EFM102K

Fridge: Fisher and Paykel, E41TX

Aircon: Mitsubishi, MS/MU-D10VC

Chk out the sofa that we bought. Simply love the design. Very different from other sofas. We'll be adding an Ottoman too. :dribble:

RenoPics.jpg

like your coffee table and its a good buy :good:

glad that you went to kong tai, i got most of my electrical from them (except TV)

just brought a toshiba 10kg washing machine at $550 :notti:

do post pics of your carpentry, waiting... :)

Yo, see that you got F&P fridge from Kong Tai but silver colour more ex than white colour fridge under fisher paykel though.

glad that you went to kong tai, i got most of my electrical from them (except TV)

Hi, me also considering to buy from Kong Tai for washing machine - @ $750 . compared with other shops, so far they are offering the best prices. Read from this forum, reviews not bad. I planned to get TV from them too. But went IT fair and they r offering the same prices yet more perks. so ended up buying frm harvey norman. :dancingqueen:

ya can say they can offer the best price liao, no where else can give me lower price than them..even i called Goh Ah Bee they also cannot match the price...another thing about Kong Tai is that their service quite prompt..just purchase from them last nite and ask when can they deliver, ask them to check tonight after 630pm and they say can be done.. :dancingqueen: hahah if not i bo machine to wash clothings liao :bangwall:

I also waiting for my carpentry. Reno take so long until i super sian. See house once in a while n find like nothing is done.

Hi redknapp

is alrd more than one n half month......no capentry...what happen?

Im in no rush to move in. So i told Roy to take is time

Bad move bro.. U shouldn't had said that. Sekali he really takes his own sweet time until ur enthusiasm runs out. Instead tell him by when (date) u want the carpentry to be up. So at least u wont be slashed down in his priority list.

It's something i regret telling him. Anyway, I've already set a deadline for him to handover the house. Think i may not even be able to move in b4 Hari Raya. I got reservist till 20 Aug. Wife will be busy during Sept holidays. Then, during fasting month, where got so much energy to shift so many stuff from Jurong (my parent's place) n Bedok (my in law's place). Sian. Super sian

Can let us knw hw to contact kong tai????

Intend to buy toshiba fridge @ GAB offer 1150.hope kong tai can offer cheaper.

Thks