BunBun 5 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 Nice nice 3D pics. Im drooling over your big WIW. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 I can still go like this still. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
virgo2829 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 i love ur entrance and living area......very nice leh..... what stage is your reno into now? update leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
redknapp39 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 i love ur entrance and living area......very nice leh..... what stage is your reno into now? update leh.... Thanx. Nothing much to update actually. The house still undergoing tiling. Left the bedroom tiles and balcony. Once tiling completes, i'll take more pics. Dun kanchiong. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
diyo_989 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 how i wish my wiw oso so big leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sparkles 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 did you use 1 of the rooms for your walk in woudrob? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
redknapp39 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 Half a room actually. The other half i convert to study. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LittleDevil 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2008 The WIW is fabulously BIG! So envy the nice 3D perspective drawings you have... I only have 3D carpentry drawings... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
redknapp39 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2008 More drawings of my home!!!! Some laminates are not updated. Another view of the entrance of my home Roy's new living room idea. Havent really confirm what style we want. Stupid beam!!! Study room once again Kitchen with updated laminates. But cabinet is supposed to stretch till above fridge Latest design for WIW Finally, our MBR toilet. The glass box mirror is wrongly designed. It should stretch across the wall along the dark strips Kitchen with updated laminates. But cabinet is supposed to stretch till above fridge Latest design for WIW Finally, our MBR toilet. The glass box mirror is wrongly designed. It should stretch across the wall along the dark strips Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
babytan 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2008 so envy lor, get revised 3Ds so fast..mine still lost in the sea.. i like the idea of the living room, something special..toilet nice too entrance looked very zen.. all in all very well designed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LGG 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2008 Your selected wallpaper looks nice. Can you share with me your wallpaper from which range? Is it fm Goodrich? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted June 26, 2008 very nice the 3Ds of your living room in full view. Can't wait to see your reno process unfolding soon! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
redknapp39 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2008 Your selected wallpaper looks nice. Can you share with me your wallpaper from which range? Is it fm Goodrich? I didnt choose wallpaper. Roy designer add in one. Anyway, there's a lot of stuff to be updated on 3D. Think i'll have to sit down n discuss with Roy again. How come my pics uploaded twice!!! Cant edit also. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
redknapp39 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2008 (edited) More tiling pics on my blogspot: My Humble Abode !!! Tiling is now 90% completed. So exciting. Below are some previews to the blogspot. MBR toilet with vanity Ledges for shampoo and soap at MBR toilet Bedroom tiles Living room tiles Wonderful view from living room!!! Edited June 28, 2008 by redknapp39 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 28, 2008 love your tiles they are so unique Share this post Link to post Share on other sites